Home About UsRental AgreementReservations: (888) 860-0067
Book by phone: +1 (888) 860-0067

Regency Towers #207W

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1600 Via De Luna Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 United States

Astonishing gulf front views awaits in Unit 207 West at Regency Towers. This contemporary 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo offers relaxed furnishings including updated countertops, and flat screen televisions. Your living space can be extended via the covered balcony with access off the living area. The kitchen is furnished modern cabinetry and appliances; as well the basic needs to make your stay enjoyable. The dining area is spacious for up to six. The master bedroom offers a queen size bed and private bath. The guest bedroom is furnished with two twin beds, perfect for kids. Additional unit amenities include complimentary high speed internet. Property amenities include onsite outdoor pool, elevator, and tennis court. And you are a short distance from entertainment, shopping, and dining.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code RT207W
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1156 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Clothes Dryer, Washing Machine
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Elevator
Outdoor Balcony, Tennis, Beach, Dune Walk-Over, Pool
Geographic Directly on the Gulf
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4212 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Good condo and good price!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this condo several years. It is moderately priced and has everything we need. The condo has a queen bed in the master bedroom and two twin beds in the second bedroom. The seating in the living room and the dining room is limited. The dining room only seats 4 and the living room seats 3-4. There were issues with the cleanliness of the condo last year, but it was well cleaned this year. We had a fantastic time!

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2018

      Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return!

  •  
  • Best vacation ever

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Coppell, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Love the city, place and people. my accommodations were great, clean, organized, just perfect. The girls setup everything so easily and their support thru out the process were kind and efficient. Thank you.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2018

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Regency Towers 207 West! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Best stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erika D from antioch, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    The hotel was amazing it was so clean and home like the bathrooms where clean and spotless. The kitchen was well taken care of and amazing . I loved the hotel.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2018

      Thank you for taking time to post your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa F from Choctaw, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay . Great beach and friendly people . Beds were comfy and I would rent again iffy I return .

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2018

      This was a great condo. The proximity to the bay and the beach were great. The condo was very clean. It could use a couple of upgrades....the dryer was very old and got lint all over your clothes. In addition the kitchen could use some organizing and additions. For example - very limited cooking pans and no can opener. This is not to say I wouldn't recommend this condo. It was great being so close to the state park - we found amazing shells daily. Also - if you have young kids the bay side makes for a very relaxing day.

  •  
  • Another Great Time at the Regency Towers

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edgefield, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at the Regency Tower several times, and every condo has been perfect. #207 is very convenient to everything, and was perfect for our family.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2018

      Dear Guest, We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Regency Towers. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach! Best Regards, Paradise Beach Homes

  •  
  • Snowbirding

    Stayed 10 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tappan, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect

  •  
  • Pensacola beach family vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The vacation wss great and relaxing. It was a fun way to end the summer before my daughters had to start school.

  •  
  • Red, White and Blues Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacqueline D from Ragland, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was wonderful. You come in the door and look straight outside to a partial view of the Gulf. The kitchen is to the right It is fully stocked, but the items are difficult to locate. Then there is the dining room and living room with sleeper sofa. To the right of this area was the guest room with twin beds, a separate bathroom with jet tub-shower combo and the stacked washer/dryer. To the left was the master with a double bed and attached double head shower and separate toilet area. Overall, Unit 207W was wonderful. A great place for families, very quiet and safe. 3 miles from the party area. Not a good place for viewing the Blue Angels, but I knew that prior to renting.

  •  
  • Where is sunny florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    anthony d from gonzales, la does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We were there during a tropical storm. That's when you find out all the bad things with the room. The interior doors are not child friendly,there were leaking pipes in the closet,tub and showers were dirty. I had to clean the shower head just to use it was gross. Not the best view but ok and bringing things in from the beach was very hard and tracked sand into the room. It was ok to sleep but not spend so much time.

  •  
  • Disappointed

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles C from Nashville, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The condo was a bit on the "shabby" side to be a resort-type rental property. The walls were in need of painting; appliances had creaks and groans; the living area furniture was both uncomfortable and the sofa was especially in need of replacement; a closet door came off the track; and, cleanliness was barely acceptable--I killed one roach and several ants.

  •  
  • Another nice stay at the beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second stay in this property. The location is great and the beach is beautiful. It is not that crowded on this end of the beach. The condo is very comfortable. It does need to be thoroughly cleaned. The master bathroom had mold in it and the toilet was not that clean. Although the condo sleeps 6, there is only room at the dining table and outside table for four. Also, there is only room for 3-4 people in the living room. The AC works extremely well.

  •  
  • A Very Special Dream Come True Stay at Regency 207W

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wheeler, IN recommends this vacation rental

    A Wonderful Stay at Regency Towers. Condo 207W. Everyone was Wonderful to Work With. A Really Nice Condo. Great People. Super Price. The Condo is Very Beachy. Nicely Furnished. Great Big Kitchen and Dining. Nice Bedrooms. Walk in Closets. We Loved the Entire Unit !!

  •  
  • Comfortable stay with a terrific view!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Idabel, ok recommends this vacation rental

    We were pleasantly surprised by the condo and all the amenities. It was a little worn, but the beds slept great, the air conditioner worked well, and we had beautiful view. We were very pleased with our condo and would recommend it to others. Supposedly there's a trolley line that runs, but I never laid eyes on it. It wasn't an issue, we just ubered anywhere we wanted to go. I was also pleased with the property managers. They helped get us checked in after our flight was terribly delayed, and also helped us find a rental crib. It was a great family vacation and we'd stay here again.

  •  
  • Super Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Harriet K from Benton, LA recommends this vacation rental

    It was fun watching the beach restoration operation

  •  
  • Annual Beach Trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel M from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great condo complex about 2 miles from the beach ball tower. The condo was very spacious. The AC worked great! It was fully stocked with kitchen gadgets and cookware. There was a partial view of the beach/ocean. I would suggest adding another chair in the living room.

  •  
  • Met our needs at the right price

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The property manager was very pleasant and responsive. They repaired the broken thermostat within 24 hours.
    Regarding the 3 stars for property general condition and cleanliness, this may be more a reflection on me as I like to have places I stay in EXCEPATIONALLY clean. This property was acceptable and met our needs, especially when price is taken into account. I would rent from here again for similar rates.

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deanna J from Barrie South, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely

  •  
  • Pensacola vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome!!

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was nice and clean. However, one issue was the sofa bed which was very uncomfortable for sleeping. It should be rated as accommodating 4 guests, not 6. Also, the dish washer did not work.

  •  
  • Impressed!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Longview, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time to rent from Paradise Beach Homes. Great experience! First, when inquiring by email I got an incredibly quick and kind response from the owner. I emailed five properties regarding a trip that was less than three weeks away and this owner replied almost immediately. All paperwork was done via email, which I loved. When checking in we were taken aback when we were handed a complimentary beach bag full of snacks, sunscreen, etc. Once at the property we found it easy to navigate and were very impressed upon entry. Everything was clean and we were impressed at how generously stocked it was. We always stay in vacation rentals so we came prepared with extra toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, coffee, etc and needed none of it. We stayed two days and were stocked for a two day stay. It was really a great place to take a nice break for two days. Quick and easy walk to the beach or pool, easy access to load/unload, secure property, not a bad parking spot in the place. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for a great getaway!

  •  
  • Wonderful place to stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila C from Newalla, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    We were welcomed by the paradise homes staff at the office with an awesome bag of goodies. When we arrived on site our Condo was beautiful and literally had everything you could imagine you would need on your extended stay there.

  •  
  • Definate Repeat Property

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was my first rental experience at this property and with this company. Check in was fast and efficient with everyone in the office being very courteous and professional. The condo itself is in a great location that's not too far from all the good restaurants/things to do. The condo was well maintained and decorated nicely. I would not hesitate to rent this condo again.

  •  
  • Guillory Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Pineville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had an awesome stay at Regency Towers. The Condo was in the perfect location, close by to all you need. Loved waking up every morning to the Gulf View. We will definitely stay there again!

  •  
  • Great Beach Condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phillip F recommends this vacation rental

    The pictures of the condo don't do it justice, it was a fantastic condo with all the amenities you could need. We enjoyed both the beach and the pool on the property - we had a wonderful vacation. Condo was clean, appliances and utensils were nice, and the check-in and check-out process was very customer friendly. I would definitely recommend this condo to my friends.

  •  
  • wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessie L from Hot Springs, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We loved everything about our stay. Had everything we needed an would stay again.

  •  
  • Short stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morgan City, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortable, roomy, quiet and convenient.

  •  
  • Forman vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, IL - Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    All they lack is a better kitchen in terms of utensils, etc. we like to cook rather than spend a small fortune dining out. The kitchen was lacking in terms of cookware and utensils. it was as though they thought someone was going to steal the silver.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 1, 2018-Feb 28, 2019 $150 $900-$900 $1,800-$2,100 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2019-May 17, 2019 $175 $1,050 na 3 No restrictions
May 18, 2019-May 31, 2019 $275 $1,650 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 $275 $1,650 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 12, 2019 $275 $1,650 na 4 No restrictions
Jul 13, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $275 $1,650 na 4 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $175 $1,050 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $150 $900-$900 $1,800-$2,145 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.339926,-87.0966

Owner Portal

Site Map

Paradise Beach Homes 27 Via De Luna Pensacola Beach, Florida 32561 +1 (888) 860-0067 info@paradisebeachhomes.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon