Row Wrapper 2

Beach Club #1103

4.5758
(33 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Beach Club #1103! Located directly on the white sand of beautiful Pensacola Beach, this three-bedroom, three-bathroom, 11th floor unit has amazing Gulf views. When entering the unit, there are two guest bedrooms on either side of the entryway. The first bedroom has two-twin beds with a private bath. The second bedroom has a queen bed with a hall bath. The washer/dryer is located near the entryway for your convenience. The beautiful kitchen has granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and breakfast bar seating. The kitchen is open to the dining and living areas and has great views of the Gulf. Enjoy the view while dining at the dining table that seats six people. The living room has comfortable seating including a sleeper sofa. The spacious Gulf front master bedroom has a king bed, private bath, Gulf views and it even has access to the private balcony. The large master bath features a jetted tub, walk in shower and double vanity. The private balcony spans the entire width of the unit with access from the living area and master bedroom. Enjoy the view while relaxing, lounging or dining outdoors. This 1,614 square feet unit sleeps eight people.

On site amenities include a large outdoor pool, indoor pool, fitness center with classes and spa. Shopping, dining and night life is just a short walk from this centrally located condo, making it an ideal location for a beach vacation.

Due to HOA regulations, two cars maximum per reservation.

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom 1: two twins
Bedroom 2: queen
Living area: sleeper sofa

Features

Amenities

  • Pool

Property Type

  • Condominium

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/18/19 - 05/31/19$550$3,300
06/01/19 - 06/28/19$550$3,300
06/29/19 - 07/12/19$3,900
07/13/19 - 08/09/19$3,300
08/10/19 - 10/31/19$400$2,400
11/01/19 - 02/29/20$300$1,800 - $1,800$7,800 - $7,900

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Truly Paradise!

May 2019
, Mississauga, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was exactly like the pictures if not nicer. The location is exceptional, some of the best beaches we have seen and we have been to a few. Very clean building with great gym and spa. Walking distance to a lot of activities and stores.

We had a wonderful time from start to finish.

March 2019
, Lawrenceburg, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Beach Club is a great place to stay. Our unit was perfect, from kitchen utensils, to all amenites (WIFI, televisions in all rooms, comfort and more), not to mention the incredible view. What we like most, was the high level of security. Parking required passes, entry to the building required passcode entry and even the elevators had security. The outdoor swimming pool was heated and having an indoor pool and jacuzzi was an added benefit. You are within walking distance to most all the activities in Pensacola. Don't miss the Naval Museum (about a 30 minute drive).... we were overwhelmed with its history. Last, and most important is Paradise Beach Homes. They were great to work with (Mona was our contact), and attentive to all our needs.... I highly recommend the Beach Club and Paradise Beach Homes.

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your review! We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach Club #1103. We hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes Staff

We Keep Going Back

February 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fabulous, fabulous stay. The weather wasn't completely cooperative, but with the indoor pool, huge balcony and lots of condo space for games and toys, my family still had a wonderful time. Weather was great last few days. It was a great weekend with children's Mardi Gras festivities and dinners at Nola, Hemingways and the Grand Marlin. Breakfast at Native Cafe and in the well outfitted condo. Couldn't have asked for more. Perfect.

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to post your review. We're so glad that you had a great vacation and got to enjoy the many wonderful restaurants in the area as well as the condo! We hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes Staff

Beautiful Stay on Pensacola Beach

July 2018
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The Beach Club is a beautiful place to stay and is within walking distance to the main area on Pensacola Beach. The view is incredible! You will find that when you are in the condo, you will spend most of your time on the large balcony overlooking the Gulf. The condo has safety in mind with the need for codes and key fobs to access most areas. I would certainly recommend the Beach Club!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Beach Club 1103! The views are amazing and we hope you come back to stay with Paradise Beach Homes again!

Beautiful Condo

June 2018
, Western Springs, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect with three bedrooms and three bathrooms. It was clean and well supplied. The balcony was perfect for lounging and viewing the ocean. The building gym, spa and pool were awesome.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Paradise Beach Homes! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!

Beautiful Condo

June 2018
, Western Springs, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect with three bedrooms and three bathrooms. It was clean and well supplied. The balcony was perfect for lounging and viewing the ocean. The building gym, spa and pool were awesome.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Paradise Beach Homes! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!

Christmas - NYE Week Stay

January 2018
, Newton, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

A relaxing stay.comfortable accommodations, great views of beach and gulf. Weather stripping needs to be replaced around entry door to seal tight as had a strong draft of cold air during the unexpected cold spell.

Beach Club #1103

November 2017
, Pensacola, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved everything about it. Condo was very nice and the view/location could not be beat.

Family vacation

September 2017
, Brooktondale, NY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

The building facilities were decent. Our particular condo was not what we expected;it could use a refreshing/furniture update. The paint is dingy and old with stains, the bedding was dirty, the towels were dirty we had to wash everything prior to use. The lack of cleanliness was a concern. The beds were not comfortable. The kitchen was nice. We checked in after hours and was confused on where to go to get the keys. The instructions on where to park and how to access everything could be better written. The outdoor pool was okay, but it could be more inviting (just a pool with tables and chairs) more color decor could help.
Overall not terribly naf, but would not stay there again.The beach and surrounding area os nice, but the condos on Gulf Shores, AL are much better.

Nothing you can do about the weather!

June 2017
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit in Beach Club was nice (as expected - we've stayed here many times before). Unfortunately, a Tropical Storm decided to hit midway through our stay, but what can you do...
The rental agency needs to work a little harder to ensure the units are ready by check-in time. Not happy at all about having to sit in our car & wait for the condo to be ready.

Beach Club

June 2017
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time with family. Food good , weather good, place very nice! A little to much security codes for me a little less would be better!

Beautiful Pensacola Beach

May 2017
, Tarpon Springs, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our rental condo was as advertised with a spectacular view of Pensacola Beach and close to many attractions and restaurants. The property was beautiful and well maintained. Everything was clean and in good working condition. We were a little disappointed when the outdoor grill did not work but the management company fixed it promptly. We especially enjoyed our boat ride with Key sailing for dolphin watching and the Blue Angels practice, and just hanging out at the pool and on the beach. Overall we had a great time in this beautiful condo.

Spring break 2017

April 2017
, BATAVIA, ILLINOIS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed the unit & facilities.

Beach Club 1103

March 2017
, Fischers, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at the Beach Club multiple times and really enjoy this high-end condo for the spacious accommodations and the great amenities on the property!

Family time

November 2016
, Diamondhead, Mississippi United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We visited with family, who live in Pensacola, for Thanksgiving. We hosted 8 people for dinner and had plenty of space. Weather allowed for plenty of time on the large balcony. Kitchen was well equipped. We would certainly rent here again!

Girls escape 2016

September 2016
, Kenner, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Master shower was molding and didn't drain very well. Curtains had layers of dust and floors were sandy. Great location though and we made the best of it!

1103 BC - Ray

September 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a fabulous beach week for my out of town children and me! I called the Paradise office on Saturday evening because the air conditioner was making a loud noise and there was a repair person there in less than 30 minutes and the motor was changed and cooling the unit in under an hour - before my family even arrived. Loved that the unit has EVERYTHING. It is our third time to stay in 1103 BC and we couldn't be happier with the condo and the management staff. I had initially considered a smaller unit this year, but my adult children requested this one. We'll be back. Kathy Ray

1103 BC - Ray

September 2016
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a fabulous beach week for my out of town children and me! I called the Paradise office on Saturday evening because the air conditioner was making a loud noise and there was a repair person there in less than 30 minutes and the motor was changed and cooling the unit in under an hour - before my family even arrived. Loved that the unit has EVERYTHING. It is our third time to stay in 1103 BC and we couldn't be happier with the condo and the management staff. I had initially considered a smaller unit this year, but my adult children requested this one. We'll be back. Kathy Ray

BC June 2016

June 2016
, Olathe, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

excellent. Convenient location and great space. Only issue is noisy beds, whatever is covering the mattresses is terribly annoying.

Great Place to Stay

June 2016
, Sioux Falls, SD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We chose a condo because we wanted to be able to cook. This was close to the beach, walking distance to restaurants and shops. The pools were nice as was the gym. When the grill wasn"t working, it was fixed within a day and a half. Would stay again. great for families.

what a view

May 2016
, Greeneville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As soon as you walk in the door the view will blow you away. Everything was great other than one trivial (old coffee pot) and one bigger issue. The bed in the master bedroom was awful. Not the most comfortable but the real problem was if you breath to heavy the mattress squeaks. It was awful. Every time you reposition it moans. Very loud and annoying. Other than that the unit itself and the property was superb. One other issue for those with children is the indoor pool is only open to family's from 12:00-6:00. It does however help get your child out of the pool. The management was all over it too. Making rounds to enforce the rules. Great place though and would be perfect with a new mattress set. (Hint hint) We loved the area itself and will be back in the fall but may try a new unit due to bed.

Our new home away from home...

May 2016
, Walker, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our experience with Beach Club has been the most pleasant experiences in renting a beach home this far! This specific property was right on the beach, and had the most amazing amenities. Amenities included an indoor pool/spa an outdoor pool/spa, a huge gym, and a private walkway to the beach. Located on the beach are chair/umbrella rentals, as well as paddleboat and standing board rentals! Not to mention that all gift shops, and restaurants are with in walking distance! Not only is this property highly recommended, but we have found our new spot, Our home away from home!

Also, do yourself a favor and drive the six minutes to Navarre Beach. Absolutely breathtaking!

The best is yet another o come

April 2016
, Saint Francisville, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
5

Weather was great, easy access to everything, condo was pleasant

Spring Break FAMILY Vacation

March 2016
, Pineville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the first time I have ever rented a condo, usually a Hotel family..I received a call the day I was to leave home that my owner decided to cxl rentals and I was a little scared but Kelsie at Paradise Beach Homes was phenominal and took care of was one of the best vacation experiences we have had!!! Thank you!! The Beach Club and its accomadations are luxurious yet relaxed and you have everything within a few blocks..Views beyond belief and nice people to interact with!!Cerainly a place I want to stay again..Even inquired about ownership..Top Notch!! Kelsie you are Great!!

Love Beach Club, but problems with check in

August 2015
, Lebanon, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First, we have stayed at Beach Club 5 times the past 6 years and love it there. It is definitely the nicest place to stay in Pensacola Beach! We have been going to Pensacola for 20 years, and there is no comparison. We usually rent directly from Beach Club, but they didn't have any units available, so we rented from Paradise Beach Homes.

The positives -- the unit is great. It is similar to other units at Beach Club. Lots of room, upgraded appliances, granite, washer and dryer, huge patio, flat screen tvs, etc. The location is right on the beach and the view from the 11th floor is great.

The cons -- check in was supposed to be at 5:00pm. We stopped at Publix in Gulf Breeze on our way in (we were a little early otherwise) and checked in at 5:35pm. We were told the unit was ready and given keys. We loaded a cart with our luggage and groceries (and our one year old's stuff). After taking everything upstairs, we found the housekeeping staff still in the unit cleaning the room. They asked us to come back in 30-45 minutes. So, we could not check in until 6:20pm. Our groceries were getting warm and when we checked in, the refrigerator was 47 degrees. Housekeeping must have left the doors open for a while and it was very warm. We had to put our cold groceries in the freezer until the fridge cooled down several hours later.

Also, we only had one key fob to the unit, which was frustrating, because you need a fob to get back from the beach in the garage. Normally, we have had at least two fobs, but Paradise Beach Homes said they only had one fob for the three bedroom unit.

#1103 is a beautiful condo on a beautiful beach!

August 2015
, Broken Arrow, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We come here every year but this was our first time renting in this building. Easy pick up/drop off of keys at rental office. Condo is beautiful. The elevators were always there when we needed them. We have had to wait long periods of times at other condo buildings. Enjoyed the inside pool. Its very nice for doing laps. It is a bit tricky to get all the beach stuff/wagon around the edge of the outside pool to get to the beach walkover especially when the pool area is crowded. Love the full length balcony! The condo was decorated nicely, everything was comfortable. The only complaint I would have is the beds make a loud "crunching" sound when you are getting in and out of makes it tough to get a restful sleep. All the beds made that sound and we thought it was maybe a plastic covering on mattress but I think it was the box springs. Can make you a little crazy when you are tired. Kitchen is large and very roomy. Its so nice for every bedroom to have a bathroom. Makes it easier for everyone to get ready to go. We love this area since it is walking distance to some of our favorite restaurants. In my opinion it is the prettiest beach around. Cabana guys (Eric) are very helpful as always. We will definitely be staying here again, hopefully in this unit (please, please do something about the beds though)

Fantastic Time in 1103 Beach Club

July 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a practically perfect vacation. Condo was lovely & everything worked. Our family enjoyed the location & amenities of the gym and spa as well as the indoor and outdoor pools. Even the weather was lovely for the Blue Angels' practice flights & full shows on Friday & Saturday. The welcome bag was a nice touch & family devoured the contents. The sunscreen & after sun lotions were a particularly useful. I don't think our vacation could have gone any better. We were able to check in & out without waiting on an agent to help us. That was flawless as well. The Lazy Days chair and umbrella was great, but expensive, and the young man super accommodating. We'll be back.

Fantastic Time in 1103 Beach Club

July 2015
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a practically perfect vacation. Condo was lovely & everything worked. Our family enjoyed the location & amenities of the gym and spa as well as the indoor and outdoor pools. Even the weather was lovely for the Blue Angels' practice flights & full shows on Friday & Saturday. The welcome bag was a nice touch & family devoured the contents. The sunscreen & after sun lotions were a particularly useful. I don't think our vacation could have gone any better. We were able to check in & out without waiting on an agent to help us. That was flawless as well. The Lazy Days chair and umbrella was great, but expensive, and the young man super accommodating. We'll be back.

Beach Club1103

June 2015
, Olathe, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall good. Liked the amenities at the BC over home rental. This location was ideal for walking to boardwalk.
Only concern was rental company providing wrong details of passcodes to enter building and not providing enough key fobs.

Beach Club is my favorite vacation condo on the beach.

June 2015
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

I have stayed there many times over the last ten years. This stay was a bit of a disappointment though. A check in time of 5:00 is ridiculous. When I arrived at just after 5:00 the cleaning lady was still there. The unit was marginally clean. I ended up sweeping the porch myself and cleaning off the outside table. The dishwasher never functioned properly. The refrigerator was dirty. Two out of three of the toilets had to be plunged and one over flowed. I was given incorrect codes to access the building and had to call back to the rental company to get the security fob. Needless to say I was a bit frustrated. Having said all that. I will return to Beach Club this summer but it won't be this unit or this rental Company.

Condo was very nicely furnished and lots of space

May 2015
, Jackson, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was great!

Post wedding stay

April 2015
, Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
1
Property condition
1

Condo was very acceptable. Met our needs. It was clean and well equipped. Only issue was wher to put trash. Finally found the trash shoot.

Beach Club 1103 review

July 2014
, Bartlett, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was very enjoyable and we will stay there again.