Search Availability

About

This newly remodeled five-bedroom home with additional bunk room has an amazing pool and back yard. A short walk will deliver you to the pristine white sands and emerald blue water of Pensacola Beach. There are four-decks offering wonderful views. The top floor offers a private master suite with king bed, newly remodeled master bath and deck access. This floor also has two additional bedrooms and one additional bath. The main level has a beautifully furnished living area with French doors onto the covered deck which overlooks the pool. The kitchen and dining area adjoin the living area and offer French doors to the large sun deck on the south side of the home. This level offers two additional bedrooms each with one queen bed which share a hall bath with the living area. The lower level has a bunk room with two sets of full over full bunk beds, bathroom and laundry area.

Bring the entire family as this home is set up to accommodate loads of guest and lots of fun.

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom 2: double
Bedroom 3: queen
Bedroom 4: queen
Bedroom 5: king
Bunk room: 2 sets of full over full bunk beds

Features

Amenities

  • Pet Friendly
  • Event Friendly
  • Private Pool
  • Pool

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Sound View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/01/18 - 02/28/19$325$1,950$8,450
03/01/19 - 05/17/19$400$2,395
05/18/19 - 05/31/19$700$4,200
06/01/19 - 06/28/19$4,200
06/29/19 - 07/12/19$4,200
07/13/19 - 08/09/19$4,200
08/10/19 - 10/31/19$400$2,395
11/01/19 - 02/29/20$325$1,950 - $1,950$8,450 - $8,650

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Panferio 907

September 2018
, Madison, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented this condo for my the whole family. I think we had about 20 people all together. It was still plenty of space. Most of the meals we ate at the condo but it was only a few blocks to the main beach and restaurants. three blocks to the beach and a couple blocks to the kids beach on the sound side. We would spend time at the beach then come rinse off and jump in the pool. We had a problem with the microwave but management took care of the issue right away. We requested additional towels and management made sure we had more that day as well. The aviation museum is about a 35 minute drive since we spent part of a day there. The property is definitely taken care of, we have no complaints.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at 907 Panferio Drive! We look forward to your return!
Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect stay for out of town wedding guests!!!!

May 2018
, Jacksonville Beach, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This rental was exactly what we were hoping for! It was clean, and in perfect condition. We had a problem with the sink clogging, but maintanece took care of the problem within hours. The process of picking the keys up was smooth and easy! One small complaint was the water pressure. You could not take 2 showers at once without one of them hardly having water. Great house!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Great Stay

March 2018
, Springfield, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My college tennis team had a great time staying in this house. They were very friendly and easy to work with through the booking process and the house was perfect for our group!

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Panferio 907. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Best Regards,
Paradise Beach Homes

Spring break Fun

March 2018
, Pensacola, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was just what we needed. The amount of space the Home provided was perfect.The added bonus is the pool being steps away. The property is also very well kept.

Christmas 2017

December 2017
, Romeo, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice!

A few too many steps, but overall an enjoyable time.

October 2017
, Crestwood, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

There was 9 of us that was able to enjoy this property. The one and only downfall was there was a lot of steps and not everyone was able to handle the up and down. The property itself and pool was great and everyone really enjoyed the decks. The kitchen chairs was very uncomfortable. It would of been better had there been lights in the back yard so we could of enjoyed the bueaty of the night yard. We had to go purchase somelights just to be able to use the grill at night. But overall, would highly recommend this property for the young just due to the steps in the house.

Great beach home, but things could've been much better

September 2017
, Navarre, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
2

Not exactly sure that we got what we paid for but our stay wasn't a total disaster. The opportunity to check in early a plus and it gave us a little more time to prepare for our guests. The reception desk was helpful and extremely courteous; they even had a welcome package waiting for us! We had hoped that the rental would be within walking distance to the beach. Our only complaint was the condition of the pool. While there was an attempt to get the pool cleaned prior to our arrival and during our stay things didn't quite work out. The pool was in awful shape and was only available for use one out of the three days that we had the rental, forcing us to change our entire family gathering plans. We know that things like this happen, but we specially requested that the pool be serviced prior to our arrival and was told that it would be. The pool was a key feature in our decision to rent this particular property given its distance from the beach, so it was beyond disappointing to learn that it would not be immediately available. Again, our stay wasn't a total disaster but for the amount of time and money we spent; we're now wishing that we had selected another property.

Great Family Fun!!!!!

August 2017
, Beedeville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow the house was Wonderful, roomy, Clean, Plenty of sleeping space. Could not have been better. The young folks lived around the pool, so when they would leave the Ocean they ended up back at the pool. We been coming to Florida for the last 40 years, and when the old Surf and Sand was laid to rest, it broke our hearts. But it gave us the opportunity to try the rent homes, Live a life in dream Home once a year. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Everything is better at the beach

July 2017
, Benton, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very nice rental and as always Paradise Beach Homes did not disappoint. Our stay was wonderful as always. Only complaint is pool Needs automatic vacuum to clean after storms for quest. Thanks for always providing nice home for pur vacation needs.

Great venue for family reunion

July 2017
, DENVER, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a great house for a large gathering of people and they allow dogs. It's in a very quiet neighborhood and is a very short walk to the gulf and shorter walk to the sound side. The kids loved the pool. Everyone appreciated the comfortable beds that included very nice linens and bedspreads. Kitchen had pretty much everything you would need. Two grills are in the back yard. Ample parking, shuttle stop is very close on Via De Luna, and lyft and uber drivers are on the beach. Strangely, there was not a single hanger in any of the closets and no towel bars in the master bath, but not a big deal. There are drawers in every bedroom. There was a generous amount of towels and washer and dryer. The bunk room was a great place for all the kids to hang out in. We would recommend this very comfortable home, especially for people who must take their dog. Back yard is totally fenced.

Memorial Day Weekend in Pensacola Beach

May 2017
, Auburn, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was even better than described! The house was very clean and was a great vacation home. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vacation home rental

Not Maintained Well

May 2017
, Tuscumbia, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

Our family gathered for a family vacation, and we were so disappointed when we first arrived. The house was not clean. The floors were so dirty we had to go buy a mop and bucket and scrub them before we could allow the babies to play on them. The pool also was not clean, and all the pool furniture was cracked and broken. To top it off the air conditioner wasn't working, and we couldn't get the temperature below 80 degrees on the main floor. I will say a manager at Paradise Beach homes was very understanding and apologetic and everything was promptly corrected. The layout of the house worked well for our large family, and the price was reasonable, but it didn't appear to be maintained very well.

Nice Home, Cleaning crew needs to be replaced

April 2017
, Alexander CIty, Alabama United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3

When we got to the home and it was very nice. Accommodations were great. There were 15 of us ladies and we had be traveling for about 4 1/2 hours so we had to use the restrooms when we first arrived. One bathroom had mold in the toilet. The master bath upstairs actually had pea on the seat with a pubic hair. There was hair in all the showers and on the toilets and sinks. In the main floor bathroom there were still dirty towels hanging on the back of the door. The house had not been dusted. All the bathrooms had to be cleaned. They brought us cleaning supplies because we wanted to clean it ourselves, but no one came in the house to check and see what it looked like. Just things that should have been cleaned that the cleaning crew should have caught but didn't. I think I took about 30 pictures of things we found wrong. We pay a $300 cleaning fee but we come into a house that was dirty. Makes you not want to stay there again but I would stay in this house again because it is not the owners fault but hey definitely need to get a new cleaning crew or get another realtor to handle their property. We found a couple beer bottle caps and a wet nasty towel on the little porch going out to the pool area. Sunflower seeds all over one of the decks. It was nasty, but after we cleaned it ourselves it was nice. I would recommend this house to a friend but warn them to make sure it is clean before they go in with all their stuff. It took me a while to write a review because I don't like giving negative feedback but the owners need to know that their house is not being taken care of like it should.

Spring break stay

April 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very friendly service and great home to rent

Great place to stay

April 2017
, Frederic, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This house was great! It was big and offered plenty of space for 14 of us. It truly does look just like the picture. Beach was just a short walk away. It would have been even better if there was more deck furniture (a table, chairs, umbrella) for outdoor eating.

Great Location But Needs Some Updates

March 2017
, Greenwood, IN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This house is in a great location and the yard is one of the most beautiful on the street and it would have been the most wonderful experience if the owner would have made a few relatively inexpensive changes. The chairs around the pool were cracked and unusable and need to be replaced. The dining room chairs had screws that needed to be tightened or replaced. One back fell off and almost caused an accident to one of our guests. The floors in the house were filthy and walking barefoot was not a possibility. A professional scrubbing needs to be done. The ice dispenser did not work and the bottom tray of the dishwasher is missing wheels so the tray basically drops when you pull it out. There is no cutting board or dustpan, and the can opener is useless. Several light bulbs need to be replaced, especially over the table. The bottom step has a dangerous cracked tile. One of the upstairs bedrooms has a hole in the screen. While all of these may seem minor, they add up to inconvenience. We also made a call on Sunday when we ran out of propane in the middle of grilling, and then did not receive a call back from maintenance. We were not pleased. We did enjoy the location and the Pensacola area, but would recommend that anyone wanting to rent this location ask if these issues have been resolved.

Mardi Gras Weekend

February 2017
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Over all a great house and location! The decks provide so much additional room. I have only a few complaints: 1. The stairs are not deep enough-making it difficult to use. They are not built to code. 2. There must have been a dog in the house from a previous guest or owner because there was dog hair on the window sills and floors in the mater bedroom. 3. The light fixture in the master closet was broken so we had to use a flashlight. 4. The pipes in the kitchen leaked and the plumber spent two hours repairing them.

Nice

October 2016
, Loganville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

It was very nice. The only difficult we had was the dvr in the main living area was not working properly.

Excellent place to stay!

August 2016
, Clarkston, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great area and home. The dogs and kids loved the yard!

2016 Pensacola

August 2016
, Sunset, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Sweet with family. Only concern was all trash cans were full but a call to property management got this resolved.

Needs a little TLC

July 2016
, Smyrna, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

The house was nice but we had a number of issues.

Awesome time at 907 Panferio

May 2016
, Arvada, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a family vacation and this house is an excellent way to spend a week I'm Pensacola Beach. Great time had by all 8 of us.

Great beach house!

April 2016
, Syracuse, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

I stayed in this house with 10 other people. We loved the pool and yard space. The beds were comfortable and there were enough bathrooms for everyone. The staff at PBH answered any questions/concerns I had and were very helpful. I would recommend this house!

2015 Summer Fun!!

August 2015
, Hattiesburg, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast! The house was fantastic and the location was perfect! The folks at Paradise Beach Homes are all very friendly and helpful!

pensacola beach house

July 2015
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

staff was very helpful with everything. The house was beautiful and fun to stay in especially the pool. The only complaint by the family was a couple of huge cockroaches. But overall very satisified.

Not for Small children

June 2015
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
1
Property condition
3

This property had just been renovated and we were the first occupants. The first 24 hours we had no hot water or stove and oven. They had forgotten to turn the outside breaker on. There were no towel racks in the upstairs bathrooms and no vent covers on some of the air ducts The house was clean but had too many stairs for small children and the stairs were very narrow. The pool is in need of a new filter and returns, the water stayed milky looking, but the children enjoyed it. It was on the sound side of Pensacola and quite a walk to the Gulf side and the beach.