Row Wrapper 2

Panferio 907

4.6190
(21 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 18

Search Availability

About

This newly remodeled five-bedroom home with additional bunk room has an amazing pool and back yard. A short walk will deliver you to the pristine white sands and emerald blue water of Pensacola Beach.

907 Panferio Drive is professionally managed by Paradise Beach Homes.

There are four-decks offering wonderful views. The top floor offers a private master suite with king bed, newly remodeled master bath and deck access. This floor also has two additional bedrooms and one additional bath. The main level has a beautifully furnished living area with French doors onto the covered deck which overlooks the pool. The kitchen and dining area adjoin the living area and offer French doors to the large sun deck on the south side of the home. This level offers two additional bedrooms each with one queen bed which share a hall bath with the living area. The lower level has a bunk room with two sets of full over full bunk beds, bathroom and laundry area. Complimentary WiFi. 12-cup coffeemaker.

Bring the entire family as this home is set up to accommodate loads of guest and lots of fun.

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom 2: double
Bedroom 3: queen
Bedroom 4: queen
Bedroom 5: king
Bunk room: 2 sets of full over full bunk beds

Features

Amenities

  • Pet Friendly
  • Event Friendly
  • Private Pool
  • Pool

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Sound View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
08/10/19 - 10/31/19$400$2,395
11/01/19 - 02/29/20$325 - $425$1,950$8,357 - $9,236
03/01/20 - 05/15/20$400$2,395
05/16/20 - 05/29/20$700$4,200
05/30/20 - 08/14/20$4,200 - $4,500
08/15/20 - 10/31/20$400$2,395

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Amazing rental

August 2019
, SAN ANTONIO, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed for 5 nights and had the best time. The rental was actually ready early which was very nice. It was clean, clearly had some updates, and provided us with what we needed. My only complaint and it's fairly picky, but the pool could have used a good cleaning. It wasnt terribly dirty but it wasnt clear either. Didnt stop us from swimming and having a great time!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great vacation at 907 Panferio Drive! It's a great home and quickly becoming a guest favorite. Unfortunately, we have had some rain come through which is probably what caused the pool to be a little cloudy. We're so glad you enjoyed the pool anyway and we hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Panferio 907

September 2018
, Madison, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented this condo for my the whole family. I think we had about 20 people all together. It was still plenty of space. Most of the meals we ate at the condo but it was only a few blocks to the main beach and restaurants. three blocks to the beach and a couple blocks to the kids beach on the sound side. We would spend time at the beach then come rinse off and jump in the pool. We had a problem with the microwave but management took care of the issue right away. We requested additional towels and management made sure we had more that day as well. The aviation museum is about a 35 minute drive since we spent part of a day there. The property is definitely taken care of, we have no complaints.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at 907 Panferio Drive! We look forward to your return!
Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect stay for out of town wedding guests!!!!

May 2018
, Jacksonville Beach, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This rental was exactly what we were hoping for! It was clean, and in perfect condition. We had a problem with the sink clogging, but maintanece took care of the problem within hours. The process of picking the keys up was smooth and easy! One small complaint was the water pressure. You could not take 2 showers at once without one of them hardly having water. Great house!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Great Stay

March 2018
, Springfield, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My college tennis team had a great time staying in this house. They were very friendly and easy to work with through the booking process and the house was perfect for our group!

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Panferio 907. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Best Regards,
Paradise Beach Homes

Spring break Fun

March 2018
, Pensacola, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was just what we needed. The amount of space the Home provided was perfect.The added bonus is the pool being steps away. The property is also very well kept.

Spring break Fun

March 2018
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was just what we needed. The amount of space the Home provided was perfect.The added bonus is the pool being steps away. The property is also very well kept.

Christmas 2017

December 2017
, Romeo, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice!

Great Family Fun!!!!!

August 2017
, Beedeville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wow the house was Wonderful, roomy, Clean, Plenty of sleeping space. Could not have been better. The young folks lived around the pool, so when they would leave the Ocean they ended up back at the pool. We been coming to Florida for the last 40 years, and when the old Surf and Sand was laid to rest, it broke our hearts. But it gave us the opportunity to try the rent homes, Live a life in dream Home once a year. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Everything is better at the beach

July 2017
, Benton, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very nice rental and as always Paradise Beach Homes did not disappoint. Our stay was wonderful as always. Only complaint is pool Needs automatic vacuum to clean after storms for quest. Thanks for always providing nice home for pur vacation needs.

Great venue for family reunion

July 2017
, DENVER, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a great house for a large gathering of people and they allow dogs. It's in a very quiet neighborhood and is a very short walk to the gulf and shorter walk to the sound side. The kids loved the pool. Everyone appreciated the comfortable beds that included very nice linens and bedspreads. Kitchen had pretty much everything you would need. Two grills are in the back yard. Ample parking, shuttle stop is very close on Via De Luna, and lyft and uber drivers are on the beach. Strangely, there was not a single hanger in any of the closets and no towel bars in the master bath, but not a big deal. There are drawers in every bedroom. There was a generous amount of towels and washer and dryer. The bunk room was a great place for all the kids to hang out in. We would recommend this very comfortable home, especially for people who must take their dog. Back yard is totally fenced.

Memorial Day Weekend in Pensacola Beach

May 2017
, Auburn, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was even better than described! The house was very clean and was a great vacation home. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vacation home rental

Spring break stay

April 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very friendly service and great home to rent

Great place to stay

April 2017
, Frederic, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This house was great! It was big and offered plenty of space for 14 of us. It truly does look just like the picture. Beach was just a short walk away. It would have been even better if there was more deck furniture (a table, chairs, umbrella) for outdoor eating.

Mardi Gras Weekend

February 2017
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Over all a great house and location! The decks provide so much additional room. I have only a few complaints: 1. The stairs are not deep enough-making it difficult to use. They are not built to code. 2. There must have been a dog in the house from a previous guest or owner because there was dog hair on the window sills and floors in the mater bedroom. 3. The light fixture in the master closet was broken so we had to use a flashlight. 4. The pipes in the kitchen leaked and the plumber spent two hours repairing them.

Excellent place to stay!

August 2016
, Clarkston, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great area and home. The dogs and kids loved the yard!

2016 Pensacola

August 2016
, Sunset, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Sweet with family. Only concern was all trash cans were full but a call to property management got this resolved.

Needs a little TLC

July 2016
, Smyrna, GA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

The house was nice but we had a number of issues.

Awesome time at 907 Panferio

May 2016
, Arvada, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a family vacation and this house is an excellent way to spend a week I'm Pensacola Beach. Great time had by all 8 of us.

Great beach house!

April 2016
, Syracuse, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

I stayed in this house with 10 other people. We loved the pool and yard space. The beds were comfortable and there were enough bathrooms for everyone. The staff at PBH answered any questions/concerns I had and were very helpful. I would recommend this house!

2015 Summer Fun!!

August 2015
, Hattiesburg, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast! The house was fantastic and the location was perfect! The folks at Paradise Beach Homes are all very friendly and helpful!

pensacola beach house

July 2015
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

staff was very helpful with everything. The house was beautiful and fun to stay in especially the pool. The only complaint by the family was a couple of huge cockroaches. But overall very satisified.