Search Availability

About

Astonishing Gulf front views awaits in Unit 207 West at Regency Towers. This contemporary two-bedroom, two-bath condo offers relaxed furnishings including updated countertops and flat screen televisions. Your living space can be extended via the covered balcony with access off the living area. The kitchen is furnished modern cabinetry and appliances; as well the basic needs to make your stay enjoyable. The dining area is spacious for up to six. The master bedroom offers a queen bed and private bath. The guest bedroom is furnished with two twin beds, perfect for kids. Additional unit amenities include complimentary high speed internet. Property amenities include onsite outdoor pool, elevator, and tennis court. And you are a short distance from entertainment, shopping and dining.

Due to HOA regulations, two cars maximum per reservation.

Bedding:
Master: queen
Bedroom 2: 2 twins
Living area: sleeper sofa

Features

Amenities

  • Pool

Property Type

  • Condominium

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
03/01/19 - 05/17/19$175$1,050
05/18/19 - 05/31/19$275$1,650
06/01/19 - 06/28/19$275$1,650
06/29/19 - 07/12/19$275$1,650
07/13/19 - 08/09/19$275$1,650
08/10/19 - 10/31/19$175$1,050
11/01/19 - 02/29/20$150$900 - $900$1,800 - $2,145

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great place to stay!!

March 2019
, Staunton, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place to stay. Just steps to the beach from the back door of the property. Kept a
window open to hear the waves and smell the crisp clean air. Clean and comfortable. Loved the decor. I could definitely become a snowbird and come here every winter.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review about Regency Towers 207 West. We're so glad you got to rest and relax during your stay and enjoy the healing sounds of the gulf! We hope to see you again next year.
Paradise Beach Homes

Good condo and good price!

July 2018
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed at this condo several years. It is moderately priced and has everything we need. The condo has a queen bed in the master bedroom and two twin beds in the second bedroom. The seating in the living room and the dining room is limited. The dining room only seats 4 and the living room seats 3-4. There were issues with the cleanliness of the condo last year, but it was well cleaned this year. We had a fantastic time!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return!

Best vacation ever

July 2018
, Coppell, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love the city, place and people. my accommodations were great, clean, organized, just perfect. The girls setup everything so easily and their support thru out the process were kind and efficient. Thank you.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Regency Towers 207 West! We hope to see you again soon!

Best stay

July 2018
, antioch, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The hotel was amazing it was so clean and home like the bathrooms where clean and spotless. The kitchen was well taken care of and amazing . I loved the hotel.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return!

Awesome

March 2018
, Choctaw, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice place to stay . Great beach and friendly people . Beds were comfy and I would rent again iffy I return .

Manager's Response

This was a great condo. The proximity to the bay and the beach were great. The condo was very clean. It could use a couple of dryer was very old and got lint all over your clothes. In addition the kitchen could use some organizing and additions. For example - very limited cooking pans and no can opener. This is not to say I wouldn't recommend this condo. It was great being so close to the state park - we found amazing shells daily. Also - if you have young kids the bay side makes for a very relaxing day.

Another Great Time at the Regency Towers

March 2018
, Edgefield, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at the Regency Tower several times, and every condo has been perfect. #207 is very convenient to everything, and was perfect for our family.

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Regency Towers. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Best Regards,
Paradise Beach Homes

Snowbirding

January 2018
, Tappan, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect

Snowbirding

January 2018
, Tappan, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect

Pensacola beach family vacation

July 2017
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The vacation wss great and relaxing. It was a fun way to end the summer before my daughters had to start school.

Red, White and Blues Weekend

July 2017
, Ragland, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

This unit was wonderful. You come in the door and look straight outside to a partial view of the Gulf. The kitchen is to the right It is fully stocked, but the items are difficult to locate. Then there is the dining room and living room with sleeper sofa. To the right of this area was the guest room with twin beds, a separate bathroom with jet tub-shower combo and the stacked washer/dryer. To the left was the master with a double bed and attached double head shower and separate toilet area. Overall, Unit 207W was wonderful. A great place for families, very quiet and safe. 3 miles from the party area. Not a good place for viewing the Blue Angels, but I knew that prior to renting.

Where is sunny florida

June 2017
, gonzales, la United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

We were there during a tropical storm. That's when you find out all the bad things with the room. The interior doors are not child friendly,there were leaking pipes in the closet,tub and showers were dirty. I had to clean the shower head just to use it was gross. Not the best view but ok and bringing things in from the beach was very hard and tracked sand into the room. It was ok to sleep but not spend so much time.

Disappointed

June 2017
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

The condo was a bit on the "shabby" side to be a resort-type rental property. The walls were in need of painting; appliances had creaks and groans; the living area furniture was both uncomfortable and the sofa was especially in need of replacement; a closet door came off the track; and, cleanliness was barely acceptable--I killed one roach and several ants.

Another nice stay at the beach

June 2017
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This is our second stay in this property. The location is great and the beach is beautiful. It is not that crowded on this end of the beach. The condo is very comfortable. It does need to be thoroughly cleaned. The master bathroom had mold in it and the toilet was not that clean. Although the condo sleeps 6, there is only room at the dining table and outside table for four. Also, there is only room for 3-4 people in the living room. The AC works extremely well.

A Very Special Dream Come True Stay at Regency 207W

February 2017
, Wheeler, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A Wonderful Stay at Regency Towers. Condo 207W. Everyone was Wonderful to Work With. A Really Nice Condo. Great People. Super Price. The Condo is Very Beachy. Nicely Furnished. Great Big Kitchen and Dining. Nice Bedrooms. Walk in Closets. We Loved the Entire Unit !!

Super Vacation

July 2016
, Benton, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was fun watching the beach restoration operation

Comfortable stay with a terrific view!

July 2016
, Idabel, ok United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We were pleasantly surprised by the condo and all the amenities. It was a little worn, but the beds slept great, the air conditioner worked well, and we had beautiful view. We were very pleased with our condo and would recommend it to others. Supposedly there's a trolley line that runs, but I never laid eyes on it. It wasn't an issue, we just ubered anywhere we wanted to go. I was also pleased with the property managers. They helped get us checked in after our flight was terribly delayed, and also helped us find a rental crib. It was a great family vacation and we'd stay here again.

Annual Beach Trip

June 2016
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

This is a great condo complex about 2 miles from the beach ball tower. The condo was very spacious. The AC worked great! It was fully stocked with kitchen gadgets and cookware. There was a partial view of the beach/ocean. I would suggest adding another chair in the living room.

Met our needs at the right price

October 2015
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The property manager was very pleasant and responsive. They repaired the broken thermostat within 24 hours.
Regarding the 3 stars for property general condition and cleanliness, this may be more a reflection on me as I like to have places I stay in EXCEPATIONALLY clean. This property was acceptable and met our needs, especially when price is taken into account. I would rent from here again for similar rates.

vacation

October 2015
, Barrie South, ON United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Lovely

Wonderful place to stay

July 2015
, Newalla, Oklahoma United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were welcomed by the paradise homes staff at the office with an awesome bag of goodies. When we arrived on site our Condo was beautiful and literally had everything you could imagine you would need on your extended stay there.

Pensacola vacation

September 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome!!

vacation

August 2015
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

The condo was nice and clean. However, one issue was the sofa bed which was very uncomfortable for sleeping. It should be rated as accommodating 4 guests, not 6. Also, the dish washer did not work.

Impressed!

July 2015
, Longview, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first time to rent from Paradise Beach Homes. Great experience! First, when inquiring by email I got an incredibly quick and kind response from the owner. I emailed five properties regarding a trip that was less than three weeks away and this owner replied almost immediately. All paperwork was done via email, which I loved. When checking in we were taken aback when we were handed a complimentary beach bag full of snacks, sunscreen, etc. Once at the property we found it easy to navigate and were very impressed upon entry. Everything was clean and we were impressed at how generously stocked it was. We always stay in vacation rentals so we came prepared with extra toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, coffee, etc and needed none of it. We stayed two days and were stocked for a two day stay. It was really a great place to take a nice break for two days. Quick and easy walk to the beach or pool, easy access to load/unload, secure property, not a bad parking spot in the place. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for a great getaway!

Definate Repeat Property

June 2015
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was my first rental experience at this property and with this company. Check in was fast and efficient with everyone in the office being very courteous and professional. The condo itself is in a great location that's not too far from all the good restaurants/things to do. The condo was well maintained and decorated nicely. I would not hesitate to rent this condo again.

Guillory Vacation

June 2015
, Pineville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had an awesome stay at Regency Towers. The Condo was in the perfect location, close by to all you need. Loved waking up every morning to the Gulf View. We will definitely stay there again!

Great Beach Condo

May 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The pictures of the condo don't do it justice, it was a fantastic condo with all the amenities you could need. We enjoyed both the beach and the pool on the property - we had a wonderful vacation. Condo was clean, appliances and utensils were nice, and the check-in and check-out process was very customer friendly. I would definitely recommend this condo to my friends.

wonderful

August 2014
, Hot Springs, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved everything about our stay. Had everything we needed an would stay again.

Short stay

June 2014
, Morgan City, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Comfortable, roomy, quiet and convenient.

Forman vacation

May 2014
, Lincoln, IL - Illinois United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

All they lack is a better kitchen in terms of utensils, etc. we like to cook rather than spend a small fortune dining out. The kitchen was lacking in terms of cookware and utensils. it was as though they thought someone was going to steal the silver.