Search Availability

About

Unit 3F at South Harbour condos provides upscale vacationing with wonderful Little Sabine Bay views - truly one of the best views on the beach. This unit comes with a private boat slip with lift and can accommodate most boats up to 21'. The striking furnishings are highlighted by custom tile flooring, sumptuous seating, which can function as a sleeper sofa if needed, and a flat screen television. Your luxurious experience continues in the dining area with seating for four and a breakfast bar with seating for two. The modernized kitchen completes the common area experience with cherry finished cabinetry, granite counter tops and updated appliances. Relaxing is easy in the master bedroom features a king bed furnished with ebony bedding and furnishings. Bedroom 2 offers lavish bedding highlighting the king bed. Completing your experience is the wonderful balcony which beckons to extend your vacation experience with additional dining and seating. South Harbour unit 3F amenities include an outdoor grill, and complimentary high speed internet. South Harbour amenities include an outdoor pool and onsite fitness facility.

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom 2: king
Living area: sleeper sofa

Features

Amenities

  • Pool

Property Type

  • Condominium

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Sound Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/18/19 - 05/31/19$275$1,650
06/01/19 - 06/28/19$275$1,650
06/29/19 - 07/12/19$325$1,950
07/13/19 - 08/09/19$275 - $285$1,650 - $1,693
08/10/19 - 10/31/19$200$1,200
11/01/19 - 02/29/20$150$900 - $900$3,900 - $3,950

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beach Vaca

April 2019
, Tekamah, NE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We spent 9 days at Pensacola beach and had a great time. This property has a great location. Only problem was the elevator system. They are working on that to get it working. This property is on the 3rd floor so that was not bad taking the steps.

Wonderful place to stay

May 2018
, Pearl, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This location is perfect for a relaxing getaway. Condo was perfectly clean and decorated so nice. Bed was very comfortable. Two nice bathrooms and great kitchen. Our favorite part if the condo was the huge balcony and the wonderful view of the bay. This was our entertainment from our rented home. Boats, paddle boarders, kayakers always something to watch. The bay side view holds more to watch than ocean view. We've stayed here twice and will again as soon as we can. Loved it and highly recommend this property. Would love to live here!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Ok

March 2018
, WILMINGTON, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

It had it's ups and downs living room rug hadn't been moved or cleaned under for quite some time so swept up a dust pan full of sand elevator was broke for over 2 hours didn't have a key to the steps pool not heated and didn't have access to the gym

Manager's Response

Thank you for bringing these things to our attention. We have addressed the rug with housekeeping. We are so sorry that you had issues with the elevator. We have made sure that keys to the steps are added to the fob and we are able to get access to the gym if needed. We hope to see you again in the future.

Great Labor day Weekend

September 2017
, Milton, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are locals who wanted to get away for a few days at the Beach. Great location. Everything you need within walking distance. Owners should replace the TV in master bedroom. Everything is updated in this condo but that. All in all a great property for a great weekend! Would recommend!

Great place in the middle and walking distance of everything

July 2017
, Denim Springs, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Paradise rentals is very helpful with all of our needs

South Harbour review

May 2017
, Apex, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Lovely place, centrally located.

Peaceful for one and comfortable for many

April 2017
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful condo in the perfect spot on Pcola beach. It is literally across the street from everything. Pensacola is home for me and I returned this time to say farewell to my beloved aunt. I just wanted some place quiet and peaceful away from my family to process it all and this was great. And it's very spacious so when they came out after the service, it was super comfortable to eat, converse and enjoy my family time.

Stay at South Harbor

March 2017
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location great; Management Company very good; Property did need some maintenance work done and list was provided to property management

South Harbour 3F

September 2016
, Apex, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Reasonably clean, centrally located, beautifully decorated, at the water. The only problem we encountered was the passageway to the fitness center was filled with odor of cigarette smoke and we were unable to go that direction to use the center.

Wonderful experience

April 2016
, Cantonment, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great. We loved watching the boats and birds from the patio. Very spacious. We felt very safe. Would recommend it highly

Thanksgiving with Family

November 2015
, TAYLORS, SC United States of America

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
3

The unit we stayed in was nicely furnished and plenty roomy for our family of 4. However, we had poor response from management company regarding an unusual noise in the unit that kept us from sleeping for most of our stay. Ultimately, NOTHING was done to investigate or rectify the problem. We were told that due to the holiday there was NO onsite maintenance or anyone for that matter to take are of our problem until AFTER we were due to leave.

We won't rent any property from this property management company ever again. (in addition to the NOISE problem; the key fobs for the property did not work consistently)

On an aside...we had actually booked a different property, but received a call from the property management less than 24 hours before arrival informing us that our unit was not available due to construction on the building. We were left with very little options with so little time left before leaving on our trip.

Enjoyed seeing family, but had a less than ideal stay with Paradise Beach Homes.

This was an amazing experience in an amazing condo!

August 2015
, Salem, Missouri United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an amazing experience in the condo we rented. It had everything we needed in it and the management company was awesome!

7 enjoyable days

July 2015
, Springdale, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we were very satisfied with our stay. The only problem we had was the towel rack in the master bath came down, which was no big deal to us and a picture in the 2nd bedroom has fallen on the floor when we checked in, again no big deal. The view from the balcony was absolutely beautiful. The property was even better than what we were expecting. The only regret we had was that we couldn't stay longer. The rooms were decorated beautifully and very fitting for the beach.
We slept a lot better than in our own home.

South Harbour

July 2014
, Shelbyville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall the experience was great! Location and peaceful view will bring me back! The staff from Paradise Beach Homes provided excellent customer service! The only issue was poor internet service, but the staff expedited help!

Great Location

April 2014
, Conyers, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location - within walking distance to most everything - beautiful condo, very spacious and great dcor. The only thing that we were unable to do was use the kayaks and paddle boards because they were locked up. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will stay here again!