Row Wrapper 2

Starboard Village #622

4.5385
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Direct Gulf front two-bedroom, two and a half-bath condo with spacious balconies off of both the living area and the master bedroom. The main level of the unit has the kitchen, living area and dining area as well as a half bath. Both bedrooms are on the upper level along with the washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a queen bed, private gulf front balcony and private bathroom with jetted tub and separate shower. The guest bedroom has a full bed, two twin beds and private bath with tub/shower combo.

The unit has garage parking for two vehicles. Amenities include Gulf front pool with sundeck, dune walkover from pool area to beach and complimentary wireless internet. Living room TV includes Netflix and Bose soundbar with radio stations. Starboard Village is easily accessible to dining, shopping and nightlife, only minutes away.

Due to HOA regulations, two cars maximum per reservation. Additional cars may be parked in lot adjacent to property.

Starboard Village #622 is under management of Paradise Beach Homes ONLY!

Bedding:
Master: queen
Bedroom 2: full bed + 2 twin beds
Sofa sleeper in living room

Features

Amenities

  • Pool

Property Type

  • Condominium

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
08/14/2021 - 10/31/2021$333
11/01/2021 - 02/28/2022$200 - $333$1,200 - $2,000$8,667 - $8,710
03/01/2022 - 05/20/2022$333$2,000
05/21/2022 - 06/03/2022$500$3,000
06/04/2022 - 08/13/2022$367 - $375$2,214 - $3,300
08/14/2022 - 10/31/2022$333$2,000

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great location!

October 2021
, SARVER, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location was absolutely perfect. View was amazing. Condo was clean and well stocked. Condo is a little on the old side, and beach access is close, but kinda tricky.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the location. We hope to see you again soon.
Paradise Beach Homes

Amazing view

September 2021
, Athens, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was incredibly clean and having two balconies, each with a beautiful and close view of the ocean was fantastic.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! The views are incredible from this unit and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll return very soon.
Paradise Beach Homes

Vacation 2021

August 2021
, ROGERSVILLE, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location was great and rental company very accommodating. Rental needs the carpets cleaned, they were pretty dirty. Also would suggest Beach towels in the rental for beach use.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us Stephanie. We're so glad you had a great stay and we appreciate the feedback as well. We will look into the items mentioned. In the past we used to supply beach towels to our guests but unfortunately they would end up in the guests luggage and it became something that was just not possible to keep in stock and because of that most rentals don't come with them anymore. We do; however, send out an email with items that you might want to bring with you so our guests will be prepared and it sounds like that may have been missed. We're so sorry about that! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Great vacation

June 2021
, Fayetteville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had two units and they were both great units. Close to beach and pool with outstanding views. We reserve these two every year for the past 5-10 years and we will continue in the future.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your repeat business Mr. Denton! We're so glad you have found your home away from home and continue to visit us every year. We look forward to your return.
Paradise Beach Homes

Beautiful location! One of our favorites along the Gulf.

May 2021
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great week. We absolutely loved the location. Although there were a few issues with the condo, it was not anything that would prevent us from returning to this location.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay at Starboard Village #622! We hope to see you again soon.
Paradise Beach Homes

Location was great, but there were issues

September 2020
, Madison, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

This apartment was selected specifically for the location. The view was beautiful. The home, however, had several issues and was in need of updating, especially for the price being charged for a 5 night stay. The staff at Paradise Beach Homes was outstanding and very accommodating.

Great Location

July 2020
, Woodville, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

would likely go back again

Mitchell Vacation 2018

June 2018
, Conway, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love the beach and we love Starboard Village. We had an issue with the clothes dryer while we were there and the management company was prompt with their response and the repair. We enjoyed the board walk and the many restaurants located there. We also enjoyed preparing our fresh seafood from Joe Paddy's. Delicious! But as usual, our favorite is Peg Leg Pete's.

I would suggest adding silverware. There was not enough for my group.

Great vacation and we can't wait to return!

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your review. We will definitely add more silverware to the home! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Great Place

April 2018
, Augusta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location! Beautiful view!!

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Best Regards,

Perfect location right on the Gulf!

March 2018
, Grandville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath with full kitchen. It was exactly as advertised. Our space was roomy enough for our family of 5. Place was very clean. Had 2 minor maintenance issues that were resolved quickly. Would definitely rent from here again.

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Best Regards,
Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect location right on the Gulf!

March 2018
, Grandville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath with full kitchen. It was exactly as advertised. Our space was roomy enough for our family of 5. Place was very clean. Had 2 minor maintenance issues that were resolved quickly. Would definitely rent from here again.

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Best Regards,
Paradise Beach Homes

Vacation in Paradise I

November 2017
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

The property management company was really kind and helpful.

Loved pensacola beach & starboard village

July 2017
, Batesville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome. We don't usually stay @ the same place but this condo exceeded our expectations. Very roomy & comfy. And RIGHT ON THE BEACH. thought the pool would be unnecessary but kids loved it. Would definitely repeat this stay