Row Wrapper 2

Ariola 1303 - Seashell Chateau

4.5000
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 22

Search Availability

About

This home can sleep up to 22 people and is perfect for a large family or group of friends and the expansive driveway can fit up to five cars! The open decks on each level of the home have unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico and offers plenty of seating for everyone.

On the ground floor of this beautiful home there are two bedrooms with a king and two queens and one queen sleeper sofa and they both share a full bathroom. On the second level of the home is the kitchen with all stainless steel appliances. The living room and dining area are also located on the second level of the home and offer plenty of seating for family game nights! The master bedroom is also located on the second level of the home and it has a king bed and a private bathroom with a large walk-in shower. Just across the hall is another bedroom with bunk beds that have a full bed on the bottom and a twin on the top. On the third level loft area of the home there are four full beds and private balcony that offer some of the best views of the Gulf!

Enjoy a good game of pool or foosball in the downstairs game room or step outside and show off your grilling skills on the large gas grill! This home is the perfect vacation spot that offers everything you'll need.

1303 Ariola Drive is professionally managed by Paradise Beach Homes.

Complimentary WiFi.

Bedding:
Bedroom 1: king
Bedroom 2: 2 queens
Bedroom 3: king (1 Queen sleeper sofa)
Bedroom 4: full over twin bunk bed
Bedroom 5: 4 full beds
Living Room: queen sleeper sofa

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Pool

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
03/01/21 - 05/21/21$750$4,500
05/22/21 - 08/13/21$1,200$7,200 - $8,400
08/14/21 - 10/31/21$700$4,200
11/01/21 - 02/28/22$500 - $650$3,000 - $3,900$13,000 - $15,600

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Nice relaxing time away

March 2021
, Knoxville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was very clean plenty of room and excellent views. Very close to beach and right next to beach access point. Plenty of kitchen utensils and cute decor. We enjoyed our stay. Heated pool was wonderful on the cooler days. Only complaint is for the amount you spend you would think they would provide one extra roll of toilet paper per bathroom.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review about your stay at 1303 Ariola Drive. It's a great home with so much to offer! It sounds like you all had a great time and enjoyed the pool as well as the gulf. We apologize for the lack of toilet paper. We normally give an initial supply of two rolls of toilet paper per bathroom. Please know that we are always available to our guests should you need anything during your stay. We would have been more than happy to have supplied you with the extra roll and we apologize for the oversight. We hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

House was beautiful and amazing views

March 2021
, Sumter, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was gorgeous and was decorated very well. The beds were so comfy, no complaints there! We were very disappointed to find out the day of our arrival the pool heater was not working. This was one of the main reasons I rented this home and paid more for the house plus a pool heating fee. I was also very disappointed with the hot water situation. Two mornings I was up before everyone else and attempted to take a shower. There was not enough hot water for one person to take a hot shower, much less all the guests staying in the home. There were very many cold/luke warm showers taken during our stay. There was plenty of parking, we loved the gameroom, and the balconies are just amazing. I probably would not stay here again ONLY due to the hot shower issue.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback Ms. Partridge. We're so sorry about the pool heater. It is fairly new and we've had some initial struggles with it; however, we did refund your money for the pool heating. Taking great care of our guests is our number one importance. We didn't hear anything from you about the hot water situation in the house while you were here and would have been more than happy to have sent someone out to address that issue had we known. We are always available to our guests 24/7 to ensure that their vacations are nothing but the best. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay nonetheless and you rested peacefully in the comfy beds and had fun in the game-room. The views from the decks are amazing from this home and guests simply love it! We do hope you'll come back and see us again sometime.
Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect Location!!

September 2020
, Slidell, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice house!! The pool was awesome to have as well. The walk to the beach was awesome as well!!! The water was so beautiful!!

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at 1303 Ariola Drive. It's a gorgeous home and the location is just perfect! We hope to see you again very soon.
Paradise Beach Homes

Vacation 2020

June 2020
, Meridian, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time.The house was perfect for our large family and the pool was a life saver especially with our kids.We would love to use this location again.You have easy access to the beach .

Manager's Response

We would love to have you back! We're so glad your family enjoyed the pool and the location. We hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Beautiful October Stay

October 2019
, Fulton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Weather was fantastic and this was spacious home with a backyard pool and the gulf just steps away. Clean beds, lots of towels and starter supply of bath supplies. Just wish someone would have told us beforehand that the pool was heated.

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your 5 star review about your stay at 1303 Ariola Drive! It sounds like you and your family had a great stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes Staff

Great place for family time

December 2018

Overall
5

The house was perfect for our big family, with convenient beach access. There was some confusion with the gift card offered for Joe Pattis and we were very pleased with how quickly and professional the response was from the rental company. Cant wait to get our family together again!