Row Wrapper 2

Via De Luna 109 - Soundz Amazing

4.8929
(28 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

This Sound front home has been completely remodeled and includes a brand new private pool and tiki bar! It's located in the first block of Via De Luna Drive within easy walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and night life. With four bedrooms and two baths this home is set up to accommodate a maximum of twelve guests.

The kitchen, dining area and living area are open and ideal for family gatherings. The master bedroom has a king bed the second bedroom has a queen bed, the third bedroom has two sets of bunks and the fourth bedroom has a double bed. The living area has a sleeper sofa bringing the total sleeping to twelve. This home offers two full baths as well as a private outdoor shower with hot and cold water and a brand new pool and tiki bar.

The space under the home offers parking for four to six vehicles. This home has a great pier so bring the boat and since this home is pet friendly feel free to bring "Fido" as well.

Complimentary WiFi

109 Via De Luna Drive is under management of Paradise Beach Homes ONLY!

Bedding
Master: King
Guest Bedroom - Queen
Guest Bedroom - Full
Kids Bedroom - 2 Sets Bunk Beds - 4 twins
Living Room - Sleeper Sofa

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Pet Friendly
  • Event Friendly
  • Pier
  • Pool

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Sound Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
31
$550 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
$550 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$550 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
31
$550 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$400 /nt
2
$400 /nt
3
$400 /nt
4
$400 /nt
5
$400 /nt
6
$400 /nt
7
$400 /nt
8
$400 /nt
9
$400 /nt
10
$400 /nt
11
$400 /nt
12
$400 /nt
13
$400 /nt
14
$400 /nt
15
$400 /nt
16
$400 /nt
17
$400 /nt
18
$400 /nt
19
$400 /nt
20
$400 /nt
21
$400 /nt
22
$400 /nt
23
$400 /nt
24
$400 /nt
25
$400 /nt
26
$400 /nt
27
$400 /nt
28
$400 /nt
29
$400 /nt
30
$400 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$400 /nt
2
$400 /nt
3
$400 /nt
4
$400 /nt
5
$400 /nt
6
$400 /nt
7
$400 /nt
8
$400 /nt
9
$400 /nt
10
$400 /nt
11
$400 /nt
12
$400 /nt
13
$400 /nt
14
$400 /nt
15
$400 /nt
16
$400 /nt
17
$400 /nt
18
$400 /nt
19
$400 /nt
20
$400 /nt
21
$400 /nt
22
$400 /nt
23
$400 /nt
24
$400 /nt
25
$400 /nt
26
$400 /nt
27
$400 /nt
28
$400 /nt
29
$400 /nt
30
$400 /nt
31
$400 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$400 /nt
2
$400 /nt
3
$400 /nt
4
$400 /nt
5
$400 /nt
6
$400 /nt
7
$400 /nt
8
$400 /nt
9
$400 /nt
10
$400 /nt
11
$400 /nt
12
$400 /nt
13
$400 /nt
14
$400 /nt
15
$400 /nt
16
$400 /nt
17
$400 /nt
18
$400 /nt
19
$400 /nt
20
$400 /nt
21
$400 /nt
22
$400 /nt
23
$400 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Best vacation house I’ve ever rented.

May 2022
, Carencro, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely loved this house. Everything about the house is what we were looking for. From the spacious bedrooms, beautiful kitchen/living area to the deck, pool and pier. Shops and restaurants were walking distance and that was a huge plus. The only thing I wished they had, was a gate of some sort on the upstairs deck before the stairs. Highly recommend this house and we will definitely be booking this house again!

Manager's Response

That's wonderful and we look forward to your return!
Paradise Beach Homes

A Piece of Paradise

April 2022
, Pace, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall, Soundz Amazing is the perfect beach house as it has the best of both worlds: a pool, a pier, and the Sound. What more could you ask for?

Manager's Response

Thank you Jennifer for taking time to post your review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed everything this home has to offer and found your own piece of Paradise. We hope you'll come back and see us again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Best location possible!

April 2022
, McDonough, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We didn't originally plan to stay on the sound side of the island but our first property underwent renovations that were running behind. But this house and location didn't disappoint! We will definitely be going back.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had such a great stay in this amazing home! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Paradise Beach Homes

Great location! Everything as described.

March 2022
, Spring Grove, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great rental. Perfect location to everything. We had a full house of adults and it worked out perfectly. We were also able to rent a pontoon for the week and keep it right on the excellent dock. Would definitely recommend this house. Also, huge plus having the rental company within walking distance to answer any questions, pickup and drop off keys etc.

Manager's Response

Thank you Timothy! It sounds like you all had a great stay and really enjoyed all of the amenities this home has to offer. Renting a pontoon boat is a great idea for this home too! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again very soon.
Paradise Beach Homes

Best of Both Worlds!

March 2022
, Youngsville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with awesome view of the bay and an amazing pool and deck area. A small walk to either the beach or the restaurants and shops. Would definitely recommend this place for anyone but especially large families.

Manager's Response

Thanks Lisa. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the home and the location. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect Beach House

January 2022
, Orono, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house has all the amenities for a comfortable stay along with an amazing outdoor space. We loved having the pool and dock and enjoyed a couple of mornings with dolphin sightings. Everything is within a close walk. Will definitely be back!

Manager's Response

We hope you will come back very soon! We're so glad you had the chance to see the dolphins and enjoyed the pool and dock. We look forward to welcoming you back to Soundz Amazing.
Paradise Beach Homes

Best dock on the island

May 2021
, Elizabethtown, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely loved the house and location. With the dock and pool never have to leave. But after dinner a great ice cream store is only 30 seconds away. House is conveniently located and only a short walk to anything.

Manager's Response

Ice cream is the best after a great meal! We're so glad you had a great stay at 109 Via De Luna Drive and we hope you'll come stay with us again soon.
Paradise Beach Homes

Beach getaway!

April 2021
, Saint Clair Shores, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it! Great was everything we wanted! Pots / Towels were in abundance!
What I didn’t like was no chest and ceiling fan in the smallest room.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Karen. We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation at 109 Via De Luna Drive! We appreciate your feedback about the chest and fan. We will look into those things and discuss it with the owners of the home. We hope you'll come back and see us again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Best Vacation Home I've Ever Stayed at! Could not recommend More!

April 2021
, Jacksonville, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the absolute best vacation rental I have ever stayed in. The private, waterfront pool area is amazing and you can walk to everything! The house was very clean and perfectly laid out. We were nervous about the potential smell of the water treatment plant next door, but never smelled any type of odor! It is a bit of an eye sore, but hey, one less neighbor!

The Paradise Homes staff were very professional and kind. They even gave us an awesome welcome bag, and check-in/out process was a breeze!

My ONLY complaint is that check-in is 5pm and check out is 10am... I feel like check-in should be earlier or checkout should be later. We felt kinda robbed of time on those days, especially since the house is amazing and we wanted to maximize our time there.

Thank you, Paradise Homes! We will definitely be back!!!!!!

Manager's Response

We're so glad to hear that you had the best vacation ever at 109 Via De Luna Drive. It's an amazing home with so much to offer. We are happy that you had a great experience with our staff as well. We apologize for the later check in. We do allow guests to check in earlier if the property has been cleaned and inspected before the 5 pm check in though. It's difficult to do in the spring and summer when we are so busy but we do try to accommodate our guests as much as possible. We ensure that all of our properties are perfect and ready for guests to check in and it's very important that we take that time to make sure it's in tip top shape for your arrival. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Paradise Beach Homes

COVID blues 2021

March 2021
, Manila, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent.

Hideaway on the water

July 2020
, Molino, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was amazing. Access directly to the water for fishing, laying out and swimming in the bay. The pool was a bonus for the kids. There was something for everyone all in the same space.

Manager's Response

109 Via De Luna Drive is fairly new on our rental program so we are very happy to hear that you had an amazing stay and enjoyed everything that this home has to offer. Please come back and see us again soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Will stay again

June 2020
, Bainbridge, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent for families. There is a door between living space and hall with the bedrooms. The outside space makes this house worth every cent. The pool is fully fenced and littles can’t open the gates. The sandy area is like having a private beach during low tides. Easy walk to shops. Our only complaints 1. A gate added to garage area from pool would be nice 2. No covered stairs, we found ourselves trying to unload in pouring rain several times.

Manager's Response

This home is fairly new on our program so we really appreciate the feedback. The outdoor space is simply incredible and we are so proud to have it on our program to offer to our guests. We will certainly discuss adding a gate and covering with the owner of the home. Thank you for the 5 star review and we hope we get to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Great house on the Sound

June 2020
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As a long-time Pensacola Beach visitor, I was very impressed with the convenient location of this house, but mostly with the wonderful beach! We were there with our kids and small grandchildren and this private pool and private beach gave them hours of safe water fun. Especially since the Gulf was full of algae, we had our own clean and safe beach right behind our house. The 4 br/2 ba worked well for us as we only had 4 adults but would be a problem for larger groups with more adults. The covered back porch gave us a great place for meals and watching the boats go by. The tiki hut was a fun backyard addition as well. Having the pier and accessible beach made renting a boat a nice addition as we were able to drop off and pick up directly at our house. Some small details management/owner might want to address: Bench seating in dining room difficult(switch to chairs), kitchen needs wine glasses and Keurig, first bathroom has a loose towel rack, please add mirrors in bedrooms, please add more hanging hooks in bathrooms and bedrooms,switch the double bed to a queen,would be nice to have ceiling fans in all bedrooms and back porch, add a vacuum cleaner. Wonderful experience here....will return!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely pass along the suggestions. It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful time at 109 Via De Luna Drive and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Paradise Beach Homes

Great Vacation

October 2017
, Longwood, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The house had a great view of the water and the bridge onto Pensacola Beach. The rental company was also very accommodating.

We managed to park 3 pickup trucks, 3 motorcycle trailers, and 5 motorcycles at the house.

Family Vacation

August 2017
, Longville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the first time we we're able to take a vacation with our adult children and their spouses and it was awesome. The house was in a great location, very clean and comfortable. The staff we're very informative. We we're given the wrong keys but I was able to call the office and Russell personally drove to the property to bring us the correct keys. The people around us in the neighboring homes we're very nice. Overall our experience was fantastic. We will definitely use Paradise Homes for our next vacation to the area.

109 via de luna

July 2017
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great vacation as always with Paradise. This group always goes the extra mile to ensure your vacation goes the way you would want it to. 12 years in a row we have used Paradise and will use no one else!

Perfect Pensacola Getaway

April 2017
, Marrero, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The office staff were so kind and helpful. Took a little longer than expected to check in but it was due to the cleaning lady. Who ended up being ill so that may be the reason for the delay. We had an amazing time and would recommend this property to anyone!

Great vacation

November 2016
, baton rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Relaxing vacation with a great view and comfortable accommodations. Everything was clean and serviceable and the location was excellent for fishing, dining, the beach and other activities.

Great spot on the bay!!!!

June 2016
, Conroe, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented this home for a multi-family group. There was plenty of room for all of us. We went in late June and found there was a lot of seaweed on beachside(I'm sure probably just that time of year). However, the bayside (right at our backdoor) was an excellent place to swim, fish, kayak, etc. There is also a small beach area to set up chairs and get sun. The long pier was a hit also. I recommend visiting the boardwalk area. The only downfall was the traffic on the island on Saturday. Other than than that our stay was great and would definately recommend this home!!!

Very nice stay.

May 2016
, Jay, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay at the beach house. Only problems we found was that the steps going down to the water were covered with alge and very slippery, and the pier had some nails that were sticking up. Overall it was a very nice place, and we plan on visiting again in the future.

Perfect location!

November 2015
, College Station, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was comfortable and perfectly located for me and 9 friends. We could easily get to the beaches, restaurants, and shopping, as well as groceries and other necessities. The view from the back deck and the dock (and the fishing!) were excellent. I would happily rent this home again.

Good Stay

March 2015
, Corpus Christi, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Comfortable and close to many attractions on Pensacola Beach and downtown area.

Outstanding Days on the Beach!

January 2015
, New York, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

see title

Manager's Response

Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We may be biased but we think these beaches are the best!

Great Value, Great Location & Great Times "Sewerside"

August 2014
, GULFPORT, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Third time staying at this property in the last 3 years. Great home in a great location that accepts pets and has its own private beach on the sound front. Very minor issues this trip with outdoor lights being burned out and a smoke detector in one bedroom that kept chirping because the battery needed to be replaced. It was after 5pm on checkin day, so the maintenance staff couldn't get to it until the next day and then after a second call when no one had shown up by 1pm that following day. Master bathroom throw rug is old and dingy (the same one for three years) and needs to be replaced. Bed comforters have been replaced so we're not quite sure why this very obvious, dirty rug has not been (or at least laundered). Home is next to a sewerage treatment plant, hence the owners have a sign on a lower, outside wall that displays the name, "Sewerside". Never an issue for us - no noise and no odors. Don't like the early checkout time of 10am and late checkin time of 5pm. Checkout time should be 11am and checkin time should be 3pm, in our opinion, year round for the price being paid.

Vacation Review

August 2014
, Milton, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful!!!!!!!!!

A great 2 week vacation

June 2014
, CANTONMENT, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had another excellent vacation at 109 this year!

pensacola beach stay

April 2014
, Jay, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay very much.I would definitely recommend paradise beach properties for anyone staying on pensacola beach.They are veryprofessional and accommodating to guest requests.A+

Review

February 2014
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The furniture could be updated. The couch had duct tape around the corner. The screen over the window behind the kitchen table was torn and the carpets were filthy. However, the location was marvelous. I would stay there again.