Row Wrapper 2

Via De Luna 209 - Tuscan Bungalow

4.9200
(25 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Nicely-decorated 3 bdr/2 bath Via Deluna home sleeping 8 - pet friendly! Located in a great spot on the north side of Via Deluna, within walking distance of most shops and restaurants. Under 2 minutes and 200 steps to the beach!

Open, airy and light décor with designer touches throughout. Owner has thoughtfully provided two bikes, fishing equipment, beach carts and 8 beach chairs for guests' use. Access the beach and Gulf of Mexico via an easement directly across the street from the home, and access to Santa Rosa Sound via an easement right next door. Lots of outdoor space underneath (with table, seating and a "curtain" of lights), in front of and in back of the home, where you can cook a nice meal on the Green Egg and Weber charcoal grills. Enjoy the partially enclosed outdoor shower for rinsing off those sandy toes.

Seating provided on both the front and back decks off the living room and bedrooms. King in master, Queen in the guest bedroom and two sets of Twin over Twin bunks in the 3rd bedroom. At the end of a sun-soaked day on the beach, there's entertainment for everyone with a 75" TV in living room.

Spend your vacation in this beautiful home located at 209 Via De Luna Drive!

Complimentary WiFi (Pet Friendly $250 pet fee per pet)

(Note: back yard is not fenced in)

Bedding:
Master: 1 King
Guest 1: 1 Queen
Guest 2: 2 Sets of Twin Bunk Beds

Features

Amenities

  • Pet Friendly

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Island View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/01/2023 - 12/31/2025$250 - $600$1,575 - $3,780$7,500 - $16,875

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great stay

May 2024
, Orland Park, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean house and great little amenities like bags, bikes and beach supplies

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Cynthia for your 5 star review about your stay in Tuscan Bungalow! We're so glad you had such a great stay and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Nice Place to Experience Pensacola

April 2024
, Cornelius, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice location. Very well furnished with lots of extras.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and we're so glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Paradise Beach Homes

Nice Place to Experience Pensacola

April 2024
, Cornelius, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice location. Very well furnished with lots of extras.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and we're so glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Paradise Beach Homes

Tuscan Bungalow

July 2023
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our family had an awesome time in the Tuscan Bungalow. The house was very nice and clean when we arrived. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us Jon! We really appreciate your business and we're so glad you had such an awesome vacation. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again in the near future!

Paradise Beach Homes

Convenient and clean

June 2023
, Covington, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I love this area of P. Beach. It is quiet yet still close to the center of town if needed. This house was well laid out, very clean and well stocked with beach gear. The outside area is a little run down but this did not surprise or offend me. The salt and sun destroy quickly. The inside was very nice and updated. The beach is super close. You are located on a Main Street but this did not bother us. I have 3 small children and we were able to cross the road safely a few times each day. There is an outside shower downstairs which was the most used during our stay. It was amazing and kept most of the sand out of the house as well.
The property mgmt company was very easy to deal with and super responsive when we had issues during our stay. The coffee maker broke on us and they promptly brought us a new one!!! We would certainly stay here again.

There is not a lot of storage in the house. The bunk room has 4 small lockers. This was perfect for my small children however might not work for older kids or longer stays. The other two rooms have ample storage.
If you cook the knives are good, the pans are not. There are many many many glasses and cups but not much space left to store food.
Minor improvement and still nothing that would keep me from staying here again. It is a good location, a clean and updated home with a very responsive mgmt company. 5stars!

Manager's Response

Thank you McKenzie for taking time to post your review about your stay in Tuscan Bungalow. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and the location. We're also pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our staff and our services. We appreciate your feedback as well and I will forward this review to our Operations Manager so we can address the pans. We hope you'll come stay with us again very soon. We really appreciate your business!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great Condo and a Great experience.

June 2023
, Hillsboaro, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As above but it is spelled ‘Hillsboro’

Manager's Response

Dear Mr. Schultz,

To ensure that future guests know, this is a home and not a condo as you mentioned in your review. We're so glad you had such a great stay in this beautiful home though and we hope you'll come stay with us again soon! And we apologize for misspelling the city you're from. We'll get that corrected. Thank you for your business!

Paradise Beach Homes

Comfortable home - good location with plenty of perks

April 2023
, Boone, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Very surprised the home had beach toys (spike ball / 1 person kayak, 6 beach chairs, cooler(s), beach cart, sun shade tent (10x10), bikes, and more). The furniture is very nice and comfortable - well appointed accessories in the kitchen, games in the living room for rainy / cold days. Full size, stacked washer and dryer - the property management company is just up the road and very responsive, if needed.

Because it is pet friendly - you should know dogs are NOT allowed on the beach (other than the 2 dog beaches). The yard is fenced around back / side - but under the carport area is wide open - so your dog can easily be distracted by things and run off.

We wish there was a privacy fence or option to fully enclose the yard (or the car part / garage area) - which we used for some fun games.

Otherwise, be warned the house is right on the main road - which isn't usually too busy, but you will hear car noise at night from the front bedrooms (king and queen). However, it literally is like 200 feet to the beach - so pretty hard to beat! Easily walking distance to several shops / restaurants as well. We would definitely rent this home again!

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us Donny! We're so glad you enjoyed all of the amenities this wonderful home has to offer. It truly is an amazing home. Thank you for your feedback as well. We will forward this information to the owner of the home to discuss closing the fence completely. We hope you and yours will come back and stay with us again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Lovely Place!

March 2023
, Little Rock, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Clean and comfortable vacation rental for our family (including our dog) close to the beach and local restaurants. Would definitely rent it again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Rachel for taking time to post your review about your stay in Tuscan Bungalow. We're so glad your family (including your pup) had a great stay! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you so much for your business!

Paradise Beach Homes

February Thaw for Retired Wisconsonites

February 2023
, Reedsburg, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

This year was the nicest weather year we have had in the 4 years we have been coming here. The house was a great size and had so many amenities!! Comfort in all ways and the chimenea in the back yard was terrific

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear Kevin! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay this year. We're so glad your group enjoyed the home and all of the amenities. It's a wonderful home! We hope you and yours will come back and stay with us again next year.

Paradise Beach Homes

February Thaw for Retired Wisconsonites

February 2023
, Reedsburg, wi United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

This year was the nicest weather year we have had in the 4 years we have been coming here. The house was a great size and had so many amenities!! Comfort in all ways and the chimenea in the back yard was terrific

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear Kevin! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay this year. We're so glad your group enjoyed the home and all of the amenities. It's a wonderful home! We hope you and yours will come back and stay with us again next year.

Paradise Beach Homes

Paradise

December 2022
, Roanoke, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful place! It was clean, well stocked and very nicely decorated. I would not change a thing. Will definitely consider staying here on our next visit.

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad you had such a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect Rental

November 2022
, Schaumburg, IL United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed being so close to the water and being able to walk to restaurants and shops. The home was spacious, clean, updated and had everything we needed and more.

Manager's Response

Thank you Mary for taking time to post your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and the location and had a perfect rental. We hope you and yours will come back and stay with us again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Weekend at the Bungalow

October 2022
, Lebanon, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home has everything you could ask for! Absolutely beautiful inside, great kitchen, well stocked with all you need for cooking. And possibly a glass of wine... This home is so cozy it’s like being at home. Very welcoming. All furniture so cozy and clean. The yard, everything and more for a great time! Kayak, bicycles, games, plus a fenced private yard. I can’t say enough great things about this rental!

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear Patricia! We're so glad you had a great stay in the Tuscan Bungalow. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you so much for your review and your business. We really appreciate it!

Paradise Beach Homes

209 Via De Luna Review

October 2022
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The 209 Via De Luna house was great! We enjoyed the house, the location and the beach access. We will definitely consider staying here again.

Manager's Response

We appreciate your business Robert and we're so glad you enjoyed the home and the location. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Paradise Beach Homes

Wonderful Vacation Home in the middle of Pensacola Beach

July 2022
, Arlington, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a wonderful vacation property conveniently located in the middle of Pensacola Beach. We are a family of five with a new puppy we adopted over a month ago. This home has everything you need to cook, grill and family game nights. The outdoor shower is a must to wash all that algae and sand off your body. The only complaint I had was the grounds weren’t maintained as well leading to my dog and I getting stickers. Regardless I would recommend this property to anyone and I will definitely come back here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking time to post your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great stay in this amazing home! It sounds like your little puppy did as well. They are family too! We appreciate your feedback about the grounds. We will most definitely look into that. Please know that there are some plants that, by law, we aren't allowed to mow or cut down due to the protection of native plants to the beach. Nonetheless, we will look into this as we want to make sure everyone, including your puppy, will have an enjoyable stay. We hope you and yours will come back and stay with us again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Awesome Location & Accommodation!

May 2022
, Carthage, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This owner has thought of and provided it all! Anything you could want on a beach vacation they've got it! Visit Papa's Pizza & spend time at the beach in the morning and evening... gorgeous!! Highly recommend!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the recommendation and we're so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful stay in this home. The owner of this home truly does provide everything you could need for a great vacation. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Met All of Our Needs

December 2021
, Tallahassee, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Well stocked with everything you would need. Pots, pans, chairs, bikes, games, ect. Very easy walk to the beach and most restaurants and shops. If you’re bringing a boat under... stay under 18” total including trailer or bust. It will be a tight fit even so. Luckily the rental company let us keep ours somewhere safe. House is off the main road but we didn’t have any noise complaints. Beds were comfortable. Easy check in and out. Very clean (was worried with it being pet friendly). Master bath shower was awesome. Definitely would stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you Mike for your 5 star review about your stay in the Tuscan Bungalow. It sounds like everyone enjoyed the home and everything it has to offer. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

La Bella Vita!!

December 2021
, Montgomery, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time at this beautiful beach house. Super classy and elegant yet comfortable at the same time. Everything worked perfectly. It would have been nice if the back yard had a portion fenced for our fur babies...there is already a fence around most of the yard, so not much more would need to be added. We went to the National seashore trails to let them stretch their paws which we all loved. Highly recommend this beach house.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! It's great to hear that you and your fur babies had a wonderful stay at the Tuscan Bungalow. We're so glad you all got the opportunity to explore the island and the National seashore too. Thank you for your feedback as well. We will make sure to let the owner know about your recommendation to add fencing and we hope to see you and your four-legged family members again very soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

La Bella Vita!!

December 2021
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time at this beautiful beach house. Super classy and elegant yet comfortable at the same time. Everything worked perfectly. It would have been nice if the back yard had a portion fenced for our fur babies...there is already a fence around most of the yard, so not much more would need to be added. We went to the National seashore trails to let them stretch their paws which we all loved. Highly recommend this beach house.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! It's great to hear that you and your fur babies had a wonderful stay at the Tuscan Bungalow. We're so glad you all got the opportunity to explore the island and the National seashore too. Thank you for your feedback as well. We will make sure to let the owner know about your recommendation to add fencing and we hope to see you and your four-legged family members again very soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Amazing Experience!!

December 2021

Overall
5

This home was absolutely gorgeous! The vibe and charm of this home made our experience lovely. The bikes were a great addition and we enjoyed cruising on the bikes during the sunset. The outside area was nice at night to sit and enjoy.

Had a good experience on the vacation

October 2021
, Harriman, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

The rental was great and it had everything we needed for a great time. The busy road was a little too much but it was a pleasant stay and enjoyed the location. Maybe next time we need to look for one on the beach side.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great stay in the Tuscan Bungalow! Thank you for taking time to post your review and we hope to see you back again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Loved it!

May 2021
, Union City, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time.The house was in a great location. Short walk to the beach, there is a busy street to cross so be advised.loved the shower in the master bath!The owners have bikes on site for your use,so nice.The only thing I would suggest would be to have a tv in the master bedroom,but there is a huge tv in the family area.loved the whole decor and vibe of this charming home.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed staying at Tuscan Bungalow. We appreciate your 5 star review and your suggestion about adding a TV to the master bedroom. We will share that suggestion with the owner of the home and add a TV if approved. The TV in the living room is very large and it's nice that you can see it from almost every angle between the kitchen and the dining area. The location of the home is very close to the beach and the Santa Rosa Sound. The street you mentioned is called Via De Luna Drive and the traffic can vary depending on the day of the week and/or local events but it sounds like you had the opportunity to use the bikes left at the house. Hopefully they were instrumental in crossing Via De Luna Drive to get to the beach. There's nothing better than a relaxing bike ride and free time to explore the beauty of Pensacola Beach. We hope you'll come back to see us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great location, unique vibe!

April 2021
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really enjoyed this rental. Love how the owners have upgraded and updated this and it is really nice and comfortable. The walk to the beach is FANTASTIC and while across a busy road, super close. Love the bikes available and such a great location to be able to bike to all of the activities and restaurants.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review about your stay in 209 Via De Luna Drive. This home is fairly new on our rental program and an absolute gem! The owners did take great pride in updating and decorating the home to make it comfortable and relaxing for guests. We're so glad you enjoyed the bikes and had time to explore the beach. We are especially glad to hear that you used the easement to take the quick and leisurely walk to the beach. We hope you'll come back and visit us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great location, unique vibe!

April 2021
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really enjoyed this rental. Love how the owners have upgraded and updated this and it is really nice and comfortable. The walk to the beach is FANTASTIC and while across a busy road, super close. Love the bikes available and such a great location to be able to bike to all of the activities and restaurants.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review about your stay in 209 Via De Luna Drive. This home is fairly new on our rental program and an absolute gem! The owners did take great pride in updating and decorating the home to make it comfortable and relaxing for guests. We're so glad you enjoyed the bikes and had time to explore the beach. We are especially glad to hear that you used the easement to take the quick and leisurely walk to the beach. We hope you'll come back and visit us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

tuscan bungalow on Pensacola Beach

March 2021
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time at this rental despite the weather. The house was nice and clean and a very convenient location to the shops and restaurants. I could not get the oven to work however they did have a big toaster oven (fits cookie sheet size pans that were provided) which worked perfectly fine for me, just keep that in mind if your planning to cook a big meal. The master bedroom shower was BOMB! Beds very comfortable. Lots of board/card games provided as well as bikes, cornhole and more. All dishes silverware pots and pans you need are there. Sitting area downstairs is a cool touch at night! I would recommend this rental! The yard could use some maintenance though.

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Stone,

Thank you for taking time to post your 5 star review about your stay at 209 Via De Luna Drive. This home is fairly new on our program and we are so proud to have the opportunity to offer it to our guests. It sounds like you really enjoyed everything this home has to offer. It is in the heart of Pensacola Beach and within walking distance to almost everything. We're glad you enjoyed the games provided too. And who doesn't need a great nights sleep on comfortable beds after a long, fun-filled day at the beach? The owner of this home thought of everything! We appreciate the information about the stove as well. The stove is brand new. It is only 2 months old. We had the appliance company come out and look into the power issue. He discovered that the control board needs to be replaced so we have ordered the part and once it arrives that will be installed immediately. We are happy to hear that the large toaster oven worked well for you though. The back yard is a standard "beach yard" with sand and palm trees. Please do not hesitate to contact our office to let us know what "maintenance" needs to be done though. The back yard has such a relaxing vibe to it and is one of our favorite areas at this home. Another great feature in the back yard is the Chiminea. It's really nice to sit around and share stories about your day at the beach while warming up cold hands and feet on those nights when cool breezes come blowing through. Thank you again for your review and we hope we get the opportunity to see you and your family again very soon.

Paradise Beach Homes