Row Wrapper 2

Maldonado 1103

4.3333
(18 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Bright and sunny describe this delightful 3 bedroom 2.5 bath gulf view home with private pool. The large deck on the back of the home overlooks the pool and is the perfect location for tanning or afternoon cocktails. The living area is large with lots of seating and abundant natural light. The well equipped kitchen is just off the living area and has dining at the kitchen island as well as the dining table. In addition to the 3 bedrooms there is also a loft area overlooking the living area with 2 futon sleeper sofas bringing the total number of guest this home will accommodate to ten. A short walk will take you to the pristine white sands of beautiful Pensacola Beach.

Walk to the beach in under 5 minutes!

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Pool

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/01/18 - 02/28/19$300$1,800$7,800
03/01/19 - 05/17/19$400$2,400
05/18/19 - 05/31/19$550$3,300
06/01/19 - 06/28/19$3,300
06/29/19 - 07/12/19$3,900
07/13/19 - 08/09/19$3,300
08/10/19 - 10/31/19$400$2,400
11/01/19 - 02/29/20$300$1,800 - $1,800$7,800 - $7,900

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Awesome!

September 2018
, Star Prairie, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

my family and I had a wonderful time during our stay. The pool was great when we didn't feel like going to the beach. The house was very clean and had everything we needed for cooking, sleeping etc. They even had blow up mattresses if we needed them. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for posting your review! We're so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at 1103 Maldonado Drive. We hope to see you again soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Excellent

August 2018
, HENDERSONVILLE, NORTH CAROLINA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was amazing

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Best House Ever!

August 2018
, antiock, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Every summer I take several trips to Flordia and I have to say that this one is by far the BEST! My daughter loved the pool so much! we had the ocean on one side and the bay on the other, but neither of us wanted to leave the pool! I will definitely be coming back next year. Hopefully sooner!! So BEAUTIFUL!!!

Manager's Response

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at 1103 Maldonado! It's a guest favorite because of the pool and being able to see the gulf and the sound and it looks like it's a favorite for you as well! Please let us know if you'd like to reserve the home for next year and we will block the dates off for you. Call our office or visit our website! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return!
Paradise Beach Homes

Great vacation at a perfect location

July 2018
, Lewis Center, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Check in was smooth. House was as advertised. Pool was very nice and plenty of space in the house. AC worked great which was important as the temp and humidity were high. Easy walk to the beach and the extra boogie boards and pool floats made the kids happy. No waiting! Far enough from the high rises so beach was never crowded but close enough to boardwalk approx 2 miles to drive easy or bike/ walk if desired. Deck overlooking pool was delightful for evening meals or reading. Only two minor complaints were lack of deck swing (would have been nice) and very limited view of ocean or sound (would love a roof deck). WOULD DEFINITELY RENT AGAIN!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return!

Spring Break

April 2018
, Baton Rouge, LA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, a great experience for everyone in our group. The house was clean and well kept. My only complaint was that when we checked in on MOnday, the pool needed to be cleaned, that didn't happen until Thursday. We could not swim in it until after that.

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes. Our pools are usually cleaned twice a week, however we do have occasional weather related issues that cause the need to schedule extra cleanings. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Best Regards,
Paradise Beach Homes

NIce house in a quiet area

March 2018
, Perryville, Maryland United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall the stay was very nice, we had friends stop by which added to the great stay. The overall condition of the property was good, it could use some TLC, pool filter never ran, surround sound did not work and speaker falling down. Garage door would not operate. The deck and views were amazing, closeness to the beach and overall atmosphere was very tranquil. It was an amazing stay and would definitely rent the house and use Paradise Beach Homes again!!!!!!

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the items that need attention at the home. We will be sure to address them as soon as possible.

We hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Paradise Beach Homes

Girls Beach trip

November 2017
, knoxville, tn United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall it was good. The weather was wonderful. For a group of 14, it would have been nice to have a extra bathroom.

Maldonado 1103

October 2017
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was nice and clean - easy and quick access to the beach. Property management co was friendly and easy to work with.

Amazing Trip

September 2017
, Gonzales, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We LOVED this house and will be back! The pictures online do not do it justice as renovations have recently been done. We loved having a private pool and being a short walk away from the beach! The air situation down stairs was noticeable (hotter than upstairs) but we were prepared and brought our box fan so it wasn't that bad. The floors were a little dirty, but we cleaned them ourselves. The pool was dirty when we got there from previous storms but someone came out the same day to clean it. One recommendation that I would suggest for families with children staying is to have baby gates for the stairs. Other than that this place quickly felt like home and we will definitely be staying here again!!

1103 Maldonado

July 2017
, south bend, indiana United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our experience was great. The location is great and the house was nice.

Enjoyed the area

June 2017
, Meridian, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

The bedrooms needed televisions for all guests. Air conditioning was not enough for all rooms it was hot at times . Needed to be able to lower thermostat to 68 locked on 70 . Other than that enjoyed the visit

Great Stay

March 2017
, Brentwood, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved the house. Very homey but had a great deck and pool area to hang out on. The rooms were good, and it was in a good location.

Great stay and the people i had to dea lwith was wonderful

July 2016
, Judsonia, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

This was our 2nd year with Paradise Beach Homes and we will be back next year, just wish we didn't have to pay half down, some places there let you pay along, so we may look at that.

Beach 2016

June 2016
, League City, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Property Management Company was fantastic, nice job ladies. We had a few initial complaints that were addressed quickly (blinds hanging on by a string, ants, pool). Overall, I believe the issues would take more than a week to address & my vacation is not for waiting on repair men. Things to think about: ants & termites, filthy AC intake vents, cosmetic issues (inside & out), bathtub needs a working stopper, 1st floor AC questionable- pretty miserable in kitchen & master bedroom, upstairs was nice & chilly. I would also like to suggest additional deck furniture. We vacation in Pensacola every year, this rental won't make the list again. Rental agency, yes, they were great.

SE Region Meeting

June 2016
, Cary, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Stayed in 3 homes in the immediate area and had meetings, ate, slept, hosted guests, and never had to leave.

Nice Place Near P Beach

November 2015
, Orlando, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were a group of 11 plus a baby. Everybody slept well, even the two who took the couch in the large living room. The kitchen was well equipped. Except for the cable and internet going down on a big football weekend, the stay was very pleasant.

Our vacation at Pensacola Beach

September 2015
, Monett, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time during our stay there. It was very relaxing and the house was great. It was nice to have a swimming pool in the back for us to enjoy. Our grand kids loved everything about it. We would be happy to stay there again. It was close to the beach so we could walk to it.

familyvacay2015

July 2015
, Ozark, AR United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

The property was run down and not very well maintained. We had to call to get the pool cleaned and it took 4 days for someone to get there. The pictures online are much nicer than the actual condition of the house and it doesn't sleep as many as it says. The bedding was dirty and we had to wash it before we could sleep that night. I will not be staying here again, I would rather spend the extra money and get a nicer home.