Row Wrapper 2

Maldonado 709 - Chesed Emerald Gulf

4.7692
(13 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 11

Search Availability

About

This property is available for Sunday-to-Sunday rentals for the summer of 2024!

Brand new sparkling saltwater pool, with colored LED lights for night use! (pool heating is available Oct 1 - April 30 for a fee)

Well-decorated 3 bedroom/2 bath on Maldonado Drive, just one block from the beach and Gulf.

Sleeps 11 with a king in master bedroom, a daybed and triple bunk beds in guest bedroom (great for kids), a queen in the 2nd guest bedroom, and a queen futon in the living room. Beautiful tile throughout, granite countertops in kitchen. New couches installed August 2022. Kitchen has both Keurig and Mr. Coffee coffee makers. There is also an additional full size refrigerator on the first floor. The sidewalk leading directly to the beach is next to the house; it is a 1 minute walk, and the sidewalk makes hauling beach gear easy, especially with the included beach wagon.

At the end of a sun soaked day on the beach, rinse off with an outdoor shower, have a cookout on the back deck, then enjoy entertainment for everyone with flat screen TVs throughout the home. The house is very close to restaurants and boardwalk; it is just half a block to the free trolley or a 2 minute drive to the area. The first floor game room has a foosball table, Pop a Shot basketball game, and ping pong table. Plenty of parking with a double driveway. Gas grill.

Complimentary WiFi

Bedding:
Master: 1 King
Guest: Triple Twin Bunk Bed & Daybed
Guest: 1 Queen
LR: Queen futon

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Event Friendly

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/01/2023 - 12/31/2025$350 - $650$2,205 - $4,725$10,500 - $20,550

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Stay!

September 2023
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Stayed here with other family members. Got to bring our dog. It was nice and plenty of room for 3 couples total.

Manager's Response

That's wonderful Janella! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Great Family Vacation Home

July 2023
, Hendersonville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay here! We are two families with five teenagers. The game room downstairs and the pool provided hours of entertainment on our rainy days. The kitchen is fully stocked for any meal you want to prepare. The board and card games made for fun family evenings. The location is perfect, only 2 minutes to the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you Molly for posting your 5 star review about your stay! We are very happy to hear that your family enjoyed the home and all the extras provided. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Amazing!

June 2023
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We came for a family trip and had the best time! The game room was a hit and the pool was so relaxing. Very clean and has all you need for cooking! :)

Manager's Response

That's wonderful! We're so glad you enjoyed staying in Chesed Emerald Gulf and we hope you'll return again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect!

June 2023
, Owensville, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was just perfect for our family of 8. The pool was a great feature. The staff addressed any concerns immediately. We will for sure be returning!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Billie for your kind review! We are so glad you had such a great experience staying with us and staying in Chesed Emerald Gulf. We look forward to hosting you and yours again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Awesome stay

June 2023
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Everything was just great

Manager's Response

That's wonderful! We hope to see you again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Great place and location.

November 2022
, Hudson, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was very clean and had many things extra. There were games downstairs and beach equipment was available. It worked out perfectly for our family. I would suggest that you leave enough dishwasher detergent tablets for each day. Also, salt, pepper and sugar would be nice. More trash bags, 1 for each day too.

Manager's Response

Thank you Anne for taking time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful stay in this home. It certainly offers a lot of extras! Thank you for your suggestions as well. We only provide an initial supply of items to get you through a day or two until you can replenish those items as needed. It's an industry standard. We do try to inform all of our guests of this so they will be prepared when they arrive. On Nov 6, 2022 we sent you an email with this information but it sounds like it was missed. We are working on better ways to inform our guests about what we provide though. We hope it won't detour you from staying with us in the future. We really appreciate your business!

Paradise Beach Homes

Close to the beach with nice pool and easy access

October 2022
, Clarksville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is the 2nd year we have stayed at Maldonado 709. We love the easy access to everything we love about Pensacola- Beach, shops, and food. The home is stocked with plenty of amenities as well. There is plenty of room for our two families of 3 to stay together.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your repeat business Alana. We really appreciate that. It sounds like you have found your home away from home and we're so glad to hear that. We look forward to seeing you all again next year!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great location

May 2022
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we enjoyed our stay at this beach home. It is accurately depicted on VRBO. The management team was very responsive and professional. My one issue is that for a beach house with a pool I was surprised that beach/pool towels were not provided. The kitchen is also poorly stocked with basic spices (non existent salt, pepper. Sugar, oil, etc)

Manager's Response

Hi Mary,

Thank you so much for taking time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that your expectations were met and you enjoyed your stay in this wonderful home. Unfortunately, we do not provide beach towels because inevitably guests would end up accidentally packing them in their luggage and replacing those towels became extremely expensive. It is not an industry standard. We did send you an email on December 2, 2021 with a list of items to bring with you. It sounds like that email might have been missed. We want all of our guests to thoroughly enjoy their stays with us and meeting expectations are very important to us. We're so sorry that was missed. For liability reasons we don't supply spices either. This was also mentioned in the email. We are discussing various other ways to get that information to our guests though so we really appreciate your feedback. It is helping our company to make changes that will help our guests in the future. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again in the near future.

Paradise Beach Homes

Loved the house

April 2022
, Folsom, LA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great the pool was great a block away from the beach ⛱️

Manager's Response

It sounds like you had a great stay and we hope you'll come back again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Relaxing & recharge Spring Break

March 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We just spent 7 amazing and peaceful nights at this wonderful home. It was just what we all needed and were not disappointed with this home. When we arrived it was clean and well maintained. There were a few minor maintenance issues which didn't effect our stay so We informed the management company after we left. There were 8 of us (5 adults and 3 pre-teens) and found the accommodations plentiful. We didn't venture out due to the fact that there were 8 of us so we cooked every night. The kitchen had just about everything needed. The pool was AMAZING and the proximity to the beach was great, given that the path to the beach was right next door. The neighborhood was quiet and the neighbors were very nice. We also had our fur babies with us which made the time here that much better.The beach was beautiful and very clean. It is patrolled often by lifeguards however even they wish there were more water condition flags in the area.
I would highly recommend this home as well as the management crew.

Manager's Response

We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay in this wonderful home. There's nothing better than spending time with family and friends and just soaking up the Florida sunshine. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again!

Paradise Beach Homes

Spacious, beautifully decorated, all the comforts of home!

November 2021
, Pensacola Beach, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We recently had a family gathering in Pensacola Beach, and we all rented numerous beach houses near each other. This was by far the best one. The decor was so pretty and very tropical, with a lot of class. The rooms were all so spacious, with tons of sleeping areas, and it was very clean. The pool was beautiful, even though we didn’t swim due to being too busy watching The Blue Angels shows. The Gulf of Mexico was only a three house walk away. It is a great family friendly area, with very little traffic. My family is already planning to stay here again in the future.

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear! This home is fairly new on our rental program and we're so happy to hear that it was a hit. It sounds like everyone in your family had a great time and really enjoyed the home. Thank you for taking time to post this review and we look forward to your return!

Paradise Beach Homes

Awesome Vacation!

July 2021
, Drummonds, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the best time! The house was great and so glad the pool was all done! If we were not at the beach we were in the pool! The house was clean, all but some little things that I told the management about so hopefully the cleaning people will start to do. Would stay here again for sure!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you had an awesome vacation at 709 Maldonado Drive! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Family vacation

June 2021
, Parsons, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay. Disappointed that pool wasn't finished till evening before we left. An adjustment for unfinished pool was given. Clean only c/o sand was felt on floor.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review. We're sorry about the pool but we're glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Paradise Beach Homes