Row Wrapper 2

Maldonado 709 - Chesed Emerald Gulf

4.6667
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 11

Search Availability

About

Get 25% OFF any 4 or more night stays between August 13 – October 31, 2022 at 709 Maldonado Drive! Book online. The discount is already included in the online price! (This special cannot be combined with any other special and is on NEW reservations made on or after July 25, 2022 ONLY! Other restrictions may apply)

STAY MONTHLY this winter (January & February 2023) for ONLY $4900/per month! Book online or call a Vacation Specialist for more information.

This property is available for Sunday-to-Sunday rentals in peak summer!
Brand new sparkling saltwater pool, with colored LED lights for night use! (pool heating is available Oct 1 - April 30 for a fee)

Well-decorated 3 bedroom/2 bath on Maldonado Drive, just one block from the beach and Gulf. Bring Fido, as this house is pet friendly (10 lb. weight limit).

Sleeps 11 with a king in master bedroom, a daybed and triple bunk beds in guest bedroom (great for kids), a queen in the 2nd guest bedroom, and a queen futon in the living room. Beautiful tile throughout, granite countertops in kitchen. New couches installed August 2022. Kitchen has both Keurig and Mr. Coffee coffee makers. There is also an additional full size refrigerator on the first floor. The sidewalk leading directly to the beach is next to the house; it is a 1 minute walk, and the sidewalk makes hauling beach gear easy, especially with the included beach wagon.

At the end of a sun soaked day on the beach, rinse off with an outdoor shower, have a cookout on the back deck, then enjoy entertainment for everyone with flat screen TVs throughout the home. The house is very close to restaurants and boardwalk; it is just half a block to the free trolley or a 2 minute drive to the area. The first floor game room has a foosball table, Pop a Shot basketball game, and ping pong table. Plenty of parking with a double driveway. Gas grill.
Maldonado 709 is under management of Paradise Beach Homes ONLY!

Features

Amenities

  • Pet Friendly
  • Event Friendly
  • Private Pool

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/01/2022 - 12/31/2023$350 - $563$2,363 - $4,725$10,500 - $19,100

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great location

May 2022
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we enjoyed our stay at this beach home. It is accurately depicted on VRBO. The management team was very responsive and professional. My one issue is that for a beach house with a pool I was surprised that beach/pool towels were not provided. The kitchen is also poorly stocked with basic spices (non existent salt, pepper. Sugar, oil, etc)

Manager's Response

Hi Mary,

Thank you so much for taking time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that your expectations were met and you enjoyed your stay in this wonderful home. Unfortunately, we do not provide beach towels because inevitably guests would end up accidentally packing them in their luggage and replacing those towels became extremely expensive. It is not an industry standard. We did send you an email on December 2, 2021 with a list of items to bring with you. It sounds like that email might have been missed. We want all of our guests to thoroughly enjoy their stays with us and meeting expectations are very important to us. We're so sorry that was missed. For liability reasons we don't supply spices either. This was also mentioned in the email. We are discussing various other ways to get that information to our guests though so we really appreciate your feedback. It is helping our company to make changes that will help our guests in the future. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again in the near future.

Paradise Beach Homes

Loved the house

April 2022
, Folsom, LA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great the pool was great a block away from the beach ⛱️

Manager's Response

It sounds like you had a great stay and we hope you'll come back again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Relaxing & recharge Spring Break

March 2022
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We just spent 7 amazing and peaceful nights at this wonderful home. It was just what we all needed and were not disappointed with this home. When we arrived it was clean and well maintained. There were a few minor maintenance issues which didn't effect our stay so We informed the management company after we left. There were 8 of us (5 adults and 3 pre-teens) and found the accommodations plentiful. We didn't venture out due to the fact that there were 8 of us so we cooked every night. The kitchen had just about everything needed. The pool was AMAZING and the proximity to the beach was great, given that the path to the beach was right next door. The neighborhood was quiet and the neighbors were very nice. We also had our fur babies with us which made the time here that much better.The beach was beautiful and very clean. It is patrolled often by lifeguards however even they wish there were more water condition flags in the area.
I would highly recommend this home as well as the management crew.

Manager's Response

We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay in this wonderful home. There's nothing better than spending time with family and friends and just soaking up the Florida sunshine. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again!

Paradise Beach Homes

Spacious, beautifully decorated, all the comforts of home!

November 2021
, Pensacola Beach, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We recently had a family gathering in Pensacola Beach, and we all rented numerous beach houses near each other. This was by far the best one. The decor was so pretty and very tropical, with a lot of class. The rooms were all so spacious, with tons of sleeping areas, and it was very clean. The pool was beautiful, even though we didn’t swim due to being too busy watching The Blue Angels shows. The Gulf of Mexico was only a three house walk away. It is a great family friendly area, with very little traffic. My family is already planning to stay here again in the future.

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear! This home is fairly new on our rental program and we're so happy to hear that it was a hit. It sounds like everyone in your family had a great time and really enjoyed the home. Thank you for taking time to post this review and we look forward to your return!

Paradise Beach Homes

Awesome Vacation!

July 2021
, Drummonds, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the best time! The house was great and so glad the pool was all done! If we were not at the beach we were in the pool! The house was clean, all but some little things that I told the management about so hopefully the cleaning people will start to do. Would stay here again for sure!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you had an awesome vacation at 709 Maldonado Drive! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Family vacation

June 2021
, Parsons, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay. Disappointed that pool wasn't finished till evening before we left. An adjustment for unfinished pool was given. Clean only c/o sand was felt on floor.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review. We're sorry about the pool but we're glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Paradise Beach Homes