Row Wrapper 2

Maldonado 712

4.8958
(48 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 18

Search Availability

About

This incredibly gorgeous beach house can host all your family vacations and celebrations!

Weddings are also welcome and the house is finished out to an extremely high standard (the kitchen is INCREDIBLE!) with 6-bedrooms, 3.5-bath, two massive decks overlooking the Gulf and the house sleeps 20 overall!

The home has direct views of the Gulf and it's only a very short 500' walk to the beach to put your feet in the surf/sand. Plenty of parking exists both under the house as well as in the two driveways to help host large groups.

The private swimming pool with travertine deck is able to be heated for the cooler months. Contact a Vacation Specialist to add this to your reservation when booking! Only $75 a day! (Pool heating is available between Oct 1st - April 30th only.)

The home has one king master with its own private bath, three queen guest rooms, where two of them share a hall bath and two of them share a Jack-and-Jill bath, and there are also two additional rooms with double over double bunk beds and a single trundle. The living area has three-sofas for plenty of seating one of which is a sleeper sofa with memory foam mattress. Gas grill.

Additionally, be sure to check out the Naval Aviation museum in Pensacola that has an incredible museum and watch the Blue Angels practice!

Complimentary WiFi

712 Maldonado Drive is under management of Paradise Beach Homes ONLY!

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom 2: queen
Bedroom 3: queen
Bedroom 4: queen
Bedroom 5: double over double bunks
Bedroom 5: double over double bunks
Living area: sleeper sofa

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Pet Friendly
  • Event Friendly
  • Pool

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/01/2022 - 12/31/2023$700 - $1,500$4,410 - $12,285$21,000 - $49,975

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Blue Angel

July 2022
, Madisonville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great house and a great location our family spent a week we also enjoyed the blue angels we will Definitely consider renting next year

Manager's Response

That's wonderful! We're so happy to hear that and we hope you'll come back again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Annual Family Gathering

June 2022
, Northville, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The home was very nice and worked well for 15 of us, it was steps to the beach without being in the busyness or the touristy section.

Manager's Response

Thanks Dan! We're so glad your annual family gathering was a success. It's such a great home and we hope you'll come stay again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Beautiful Family-Friendly GulfView Home W/Pool

June 2022
, Wildwood, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful Beach Home, GulfView from both covered decks, spacious well-equiped kitchen, with only a short walk from back gate to Beach access. Everything we had hoped for!!!! And then some.....
However, when we stopped at the rental office to book the week in June 2023 we were given a figure that reflected a 44% increase. Outrageous! If owners are expecting inflation at that rate.....what can we expect gas, food and utilities to be in 2023?
We would have definitely rebooked had the price held or reflected a reasonable increase.

Manager's Response

Hi Margaret,

Thank you so much for taking time to post your review and for your business! We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay and want to return. Please call our office when you get a moment to discuss next years rates. The rates entered were incorrect, as we would never increase it that much, and we would love to talk to you about returning to 712 Maldonado Drive. We love our guests and want to keep your business. We hope we get the opportunity to talk to you again. Thank you for staying with us!

GREAT FAMILY VACATION

December 2021
, Pompano Beach, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first stay at Maldonado 712 but it will not be our last. We have rented many homes on Pensacola Beach over the years and this one fit our group of 8 just right. Perfect location, nice yard, large rooms, and big great room perfect for gathering in.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Vincent! We appreciate the kind review and we're so happy to hear that you have found your home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Paradise Beach Homes

Amazing Home and Location!

December 2021
, Acworth, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I rented this house with 6 other ladies as part of a girls' trip. It was spacious and well appointed. The view of the gulf and short walk were amazing! Would definitely rent this home again.

Manager's Response

What a fun vacation! Love a girls trip. We're so glad you loved the home and we hope to see all of you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Amazing Weekend at 712 Maldonado

November 2021
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful house with ample space and plenty of luxury. Having the heated pool was perfect for a chilly, but beautiful birthday weekend watching the Blue Angels. Would 100% recommend this home and plan to use it again in the future!

Manager's Response

712 Maldonado Drive is an amazing home and it sounds like it was the perfect setting for a great birthday. We hope to see you again for all of your future birthdays.

Paradise Beach Homes

Survivor Retreat was above and beyond

October 2021
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

To host our very first Survivor Retreat at a location that was waaaaay above par, we were beyond pleased with our experience. Between the amazing views, spacious kitchen and patios, the pool, and our private balconies, we were beyond blessed!

Manager's Response

What a fun way to have a retreat! It sounds like everyone had a great time and you enjoyed the views and all of the amenities this home has to offer. We hope you'll come back for your next retreat!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great location and the amenities were dynamite!!

August 2021
, Corbin, KY Unknown

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay and it was large enough for multiple families with roomy areas to relax. The kitchen is fabulous and well stocked with everything you will need. We didn’t leave the house much because there wasn’t much need to. We were true beach bums. We enjoyed a couple of good meals at Crabs and The Oar House. The staff at PBH were great to work with and the property was very clean. You need to bring your own trash bags. The property was accurately described and beautiful!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that your stay was enjoyed by everyone in your party. 712 Maldonado Drive is an incredible home and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Paradise Beach Homes

4th of July and Blue Angels

July 2021
, Kenner, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our first time renting a house instead of a condo and we were not disappointed. The house was perfect. The unobstructed view of the beach was amazing. The house was very spacious. Only minor issue I can think of is the bathrooms were so big with high ceilings and AC vents that the showers could be a little chilly. But who complains about a huge gorgeous bathroom. Although there is nothing mentioned or shown in pictures there is a second refrigerator/freezer. But both were missing shelves and made food balancing a necessity. These were very minor issues, not bothersome enough to keep us from booking already for next year. The BlueAngels practices were an additional bonus. Great view from the house and beach.
I did want to mention how great the staff at PBH were. I had questions often since it was our first time and they were very friendly and excited for me when I mentioned it’s our first time.

Manager's Response

Welcome to Paradise Courtney! We're so glad you had a great first stay with us and you all enjoyed your vacation at 712 Maldonado Drive. It's an incredible home and we are so proud to have it on our rental program to offer to our guests. Thank you for the feedback about the refrigerator/freezer shelves. We will notify the owner of the home. We look forward to your return next year!

Paradise Beach Homes

Mind’s on a permanent vacation

July 2021
, NC USA

Overall
5

My wife and I travel to Pensacola every year but this time we brought the entire family for the first time! Everyone had a blast and the house/property was great. The pool is the best feature, I can’t imagine ever renting another house without one! We had 15 people that slept comfortably, there’s no way 20 could sleep well. The pool is very dark at night even with all of the lights on but no big deal, we put out flashlights to help out. The downstairs fridge was a great bonus that would be helpful if it was pictured. Also, beware of the sand spurs in the grass, we pulled out several dozen handfuls on the first day. Maintenance came and cleaned the pool midweek which was very nice and mowed the lawn! The walk to the beach wasn’t terrible, your calves will stop hurting on day 4. Overall it was phenomenal and probably the best bang for your buck!

Family Vacation Summer 2021

July 2021
, Fletcher, NC United States

Overall
5

This was our first time vacationing in Pensacola and we have nothing but great things to say about this beach house! Absolutely gorgeous home and the views of the ocean from the multiple decks were stunning. The home was very clean and had everything that we needed. The short walk from the house to the beach made for zero hassle for a beach day. The house is only a short distance from all of the shops and restaurants in Pensacola. Aside from the house being great, Paradise Beach Homes was great to work with! From the moment we booked until we left, the staff were always available and very accommodating to our needs. We will definitely be renting through them again on our return to Pensacola next year! The whole process of the rental was smooth and seamless. Thanks for making our 2021 family vacation amazing!

Family Vacation

June 2021
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wonderful house in a great location. Loved the porches and the view.

Manager's Response

We hope you'll come back and stay with us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Best Pensacola vacation so far!!

May 2021
, Elkmont, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved staying at 712 Maldonado this year. Th home was beautiful, well maintained and big enough for our 15 member family....not to mention the unbelievable ocean views. Thank you for an amazing stay and thank you to Paradise Beach Homes for being a wonderful host

Manager's Response

That's fantastic! We're so glad you had the best Pensacola Beach vacation thus far. 712 Maldonado Drive is a gorgeous home and we are very proud to have it on our rental program to offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Girls trip

March 2021
, Aledo, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Senior trip

Much needed COVID escape

December 2020
, Bettendorf, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was a perfect escape from the midwest winter. We were there over New Years - fireworks off the front balcony were beautiful. The beach was a short walk, the ocean views were unobstructed. The fenced yard was perfect for the dog, and the heated pool was the highlight of the trip for our kids. Only half-complaint is that the tile flooring throughout made the house pretty loud.

Manager's Response

712 Maldonado is such an incredible home and we're so glad you had a great stay! We hope you'll come visit us again next year.

Paradise Beach Homes

A wonderful vacation!

October 2020
, Brentwood, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was beautiful! Very clean upon arrival. There was plenty of space for our family. The pool was very clean, kitchen well equipped and beds very comfortable. The property management company Paradise Beach Homes was amazing to work with! After a horrible experience with another company in Pensacola, paradise beach jones saved the day and provided excellent customer service! I would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

That's wonderful news! We are so happy to hear that you were happy with our services and we are so glad we were able to help you find the perfect vacation spot. 712 Maldonado is a beautiful home and has so much to offer. Especially the private pool. It's the perfect place to hang out after a long day at the beach. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Another great vacation.

July 2020
, Petersburg, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is our second time in the rental and we love it. The house if very well equipped and the rental company is always very attentive if something goes wrong - which is always minor stuff. I cannot wait to go back next year!

Manager's Response

We're looking forward to seeing you again next year! Thank you for your review.

Paradise Beach Homes

Thanksgiving Vacation

November 2019
, Manchester, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family group of 13 was blessed with beautiful weather and a beautiful home. The layout was ideal. I especially enjoyed the kitchen which had everything we needed for our traditional Thanksgiving meal prep as well as the seafood boil/grill on Friday night. The children played in the surf which was only a short walk as well as the heated pool and the adults soaked up the sunshine. Altogether, a great Thanksgiving!

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your 5 star review about your stay at 712 Maldonado Drive! It sounds like your family had a wonderful Thanksgiving gathering and we hope to see you again next year.

Our family vacation

November 2019
, Mabelvale, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Mona with paradise homes was very professional and family like. She made sure to greet everyone and made sure we were satisfied and had everything we needed. Hands down the best place I have ever rented from. The properties they have to select from will meet any demands you have.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Maldonado 712. We are always happy to learn that our team made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again.

A great weekend escape!

October 2019
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect for our large group - 5 families with a bunch of kids. The location is a quick walk to the beach and the private pool was a welcome addition. The kitchen is well appointed and we loved the decks and deck furniture. The kitchen/living room/dining room is bigger than it looks in the photos!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great time at 712 Maldonado Drive. We're so happy to have this property on our program to offer to our guests. We hope to see you again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes Staff

Beautiful Week

May 2019
, Rogers, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a beautiful home for a vacation. It is large enough for a big reunion with family and friends. The pool and yard is a big bonus! We had a great time.

Fun family vacation

May 2019
, Auburn, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Stayed here with family and thoroughly enjoyed it. Spacious house, clean, and a short walk to the beach. Just wish it had an elevator for some of our older family members.

Family time

May 2019
, Neptune Beach, FL United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great. We had plenty of space and loved the pool. The kitchen was large and we'll stocked. The views from the decks were breathtaking.

The weekly Sunday flyby by the Blue Angles at 645pm was the highligh of the day.

We were able to have all the family over and everyone had a great time.

Family time

May 2019
, Hilton Head Island, SC United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great. We had plenty of space and loved the pool. The kitchen was large and we'll stocked. The views from the decks were breathtaking.

The weekly Sunday flyby by the Blue Angles at 645pm was the highligh of the day.

We were able to have all the family over and everyone had a great time.

Great time in Pensacola Beach!

November 2018
, Sartell, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time staying at this house. We came down for a wedding and were able to have our whole family stay together instead of being in separate hotel rooms. It was a great trip!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a wonderful stay at 712 Maldonado! We hope to see you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great house!

October 2018
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is perfect. Great living room and kitchen. The bedrooms were very comfortable. We were 2 families with 10 people total and had plenty of room. The pool was great and its a very short walk to the beach. 1 recommendation is that they should add some lights to the pool area. They have lights under the house, but none that shine towards the pool area.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review and for sharing your feedback. We will contact the owner of the home to discuss. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at 712 Maldonado Drive and we hope to see you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

loved our vacation

September 2018
, Hertford, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have never rented a beach house before so it was all new to me but paradise beach homes was wonderful. The only thing we would change is if it had an elevator it would be the perfect property. We still had a great time.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at 712 Maldonado Drive! We appreciate the business and hope to see you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

712 Maldanado

September 2018
, Snellville, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is incredible, the pictures do not do it justice! It was completely beautiful and upscale. Paradise Beach Rentals were amazing to work with. We had a small family wedding on the beach and gathering after at the house. We will definitely book this house every year. Can't say enough about the beauty of the house, furniture, decor. The beach here is the best, white smooth sand, turquoise green clear water, this is the emerald coast. Top notch all the way...don't hesitate to rent this one.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review! We're so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at 712 Maldonado and that the wedding was wonderful! We hope you will return for your future anniversaries or vacations!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great stay!

July 2018
, San Antonio, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented 712 Maldonado for a week. This house was beautiful, large and clean. Plenty of bedrooms and a fantastic kitchen!
The views of the gulf were incredible!
We had an issue with the dryer, and when we called the management team...they immediately sent someone out to fix it. Very helpful staff and very friendly!
We will definitely rent this house again!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at 712 Maldonado Drive! We hope to see you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Fantastic Experience

May 2018
, Thomasville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were looking for a place to host an intimate family wedding for our daughter. This house was absolutely perfect. The location to the beach, the outside area, and the house were amazing!!! Way more than we ever expected. Perfection!!

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,


Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Maldonado 712 and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!


Best Regards,

Paradise Beach Homes

Beach wedding

April 2018
, Denham Springs, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was the perfect location for a beach wedding and reception. The house accommodated the entire wedding party without everyone being on top of one another. The view was beautiful, the property was amazing and we could not have asked for better!

Manager's Response

Greetings! Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at 712 Maldonado and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pensacola Beach. Best Regards, Paradise Beach Homes

Spring Vacatuion

March 2018
, Kalamazoo, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a very good time with only a couple of minor problems. The house was very nice with a quick walk to the beach. A nice heated pool that the kids loved.

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,


We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Maldonado 712 and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!


Best Regards,

Paradise Beach Homes

Review

February 2018
, Kansas City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed it! The house was perfect location and very nice!

Wonderful...We wrote in there journal how much we enjoyed it.

December 2017
, Canton, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were impressed of the quality of the furniture and mattresses. The weather was not the best for it was an unusual cold and windy Dec/Jan. It was very relaxing. The heated pool was nice..a little pricey to keep it heated. It was an excellent Beach House. All Positive. The Staff at Paradise Rentals were super nice. Working with Brenda was very nice. We are considering next year.

Among the best rentals on the island

December 2017
, Jefferson City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

When your vacation is over, your best memories of Pensacola Beach will be interwoven with your memory of this place. The layout is perfect, with 5 of the 6 bedrooms facing the Gulf, each with exterior doors onto massive covered patios. The ceilings are extremely high & the kitchen is enormous, opening into the living & dinings areas -- the house replicates the sense of space & openness that you go to the beach to experience in the first place. It was very tastefully decorated & well-stocked with high-quality furnishings & kitchen utencils. Also, the bedrooms are surprisingly well soundproofed, so it's easy to shut out the noise of others socializing downstairs when you finally need to go to bed. The heated pool was a focal point for our group, but there are many gathering spaces inside & outside the house. Eight of us had ample room to spread out here & no one had to wait for a bathroom or a shower to come available. The view of the Gulf is amazing, the walking path to the beach is relatively short & it's far enough from the water that with the doors closed, you won't hear the waves if you don't want to, but if you open your door or window, you can hear it all. Every bedroom has its own television, there is ample seating throughout the house, the lot is large enough that you aren't crowded by neighbors.

Beyond being a place to stay, this house will actually contribute to your vacation experience. I would rent it again.

The Bracy Bunch Wedding Weekend

November 2017
, Alpharetta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house and pool were awesome. We only wish there were beach chairs for use, maybe next time! It is so much to carry when you are there for a destination wedding.

Awesome

October 2017
, Gulf Breeze, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

everthing we expected and more, the open floor plan was very comfortable, the kitcken was WELL!! equiped, the whole house was perfect....

BEAUTIFUL HOME

September 2017
, Florence , AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed here and had a blast. This house is very accommodating for large groups. We had 18 people here and all slept comfortably. The kitchen is fully stocked for feeding large groups. The house was very clean.

BEAUTIFUL HOME

September 2017
, Florence, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed here and had a blast. This house is very accommodating for large groups. We had 18 people here and all slept comfortably. The kitchen is fully stocked for feeding large groups. The house was very clean.

Family Vacation

August 2017
, Spring, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a beautiful home. We stayed for 5 days we were a group of adults and kids age range from 5 yrs to 11 yrs. The house has a great layout and more than enough space for all of us. The location is great. The only suggestion we have is it would be great if there were items for the beach. For example chairs, umbrellas, beach towels, beach toys etc.. We've rented other homes and those small things make the stay more convenient and enjoyable.

Paradise in Pensacola

July 2017
, Winslow, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is amazing with an awesome location! It was super clean and decorated beautifully. We cooked the majority of our meals and never needed anything....the kitchen had it all! We are so thankful the house had a pool as our family spent a lot of time in it. We also really enjoyed the sitting area under the house as there was always a breeze blowing thru it. Bamboo Willie's was one of our favorite places to frequent. They probably knew most of my family on a first name basis by the end of the week. My husband and I ate breakfast one morning at Native Cafe. It was a bit of a wait but it was so worth it!

Just want to give a quick thanks to the owners of this house for allowing my family to make some memories in your house!

Just a few quick notes for the rental company.... You guys were easy to work with and I would definitely rent from you again. You should probably think about putting more then one dishcloth and hand towel in the kitchen. We were prepared for this because we had read others comment about this. Also, the pool was cleaned the Saturday we had arrived but was never cleaned again so by Thursday the pool was really dirty and cloudy.

Overall this was a 5+ vacation!

WEDDING WEEK 2017

June 2017
, Pineville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented this house because of its location, size, Unbelieveable Views and ability to have a wedding here..The house is a Great place with a lot of space and the kitchen and bathrooms are FABULOUS especially for big groups..We did unfortunately have to survive 3 days of Tropical Storm Cindy but had a Great Wedding..We needed maintenance for a few minor things and they were fast and friendly..The grill which was supposedly only a few months old needs some better cleaning and care..All appliances and the AC were Great..Beds and furniture were also fine but maybe a few more blankets..Also the deck furniture or shall I say cushions need cleaning or replacing mostly from the weather.
ALL in ALL it gave us a GREAT MEMORY and we hope to be back..

Pictures Don't Do This House Justice...

June 2017
, Decatur, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house perfectly met our needs. We had a large family vacation and we love the beach and the area around Pensacola Beach. The house is laid out well with plenty of indoor and outdoor space so that even though there were 17 of us, it never felt crowded. We had an issue where the light/fan combo in the room we were staying was supposed to have a remote but it was unable to be found, so the fan only worked if the light was on. After calling Paradise Beach Homes, our issue was resolved VERY quickly and the electric company they sent were not intrusive and extremely helpful and professional. I couldn't have asked for better service from the rental company.
The house is very nicely furnished and I truly believe the pictures don't do the house justice. My family appreciated the location - the walk to the beach is short. We were able to watch the Blue Angels fly over the beach several of the days we were there. We also enjoyed the small pool.
The only annoying part of our stay was when my family members would start the dryer while my kids were trying to sleep (as it made a little bit of noise at the beginning of the cycle) and the bedroom we stayed in was directly under the laundry room. Thankfully, my kids were so exhausted from playing so much at the beach, it never kept them from sleeping. :)
I appreciated being a little bit away from the busy part of town. The drive to the shops and restaurants is extremely short. We drove to Destin for a day and the drive was about an hour. We went to the Blue Angels practice. Wish we had gone much earlier to get a better view spot, but it was still amazing.
I would absolutely stay in this house again. If you have a large group I would recommend it!

Paradise

May 2017
, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful! The kitchen was stocked with everything you need to cook for a crowd. We had 20 in our group. The pool was fabulous and we had a beautiful view. The beach was only a few steps away. We loved the house. Even the neighbors were terrific! It was a wonderful trip.

Family Getaway

May 2017
, Union City, Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

****** Six Stars.. we Loved the property..

Good Times!!

March 2017
, Rome, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was by far one of my favorite beach vacations. With the room available in this house and the reasonable price, we were able to make it a home for the short time we were there as it held 20 family members and myself. The kids loved the option of having the pool and the beach right there in the back yard and the short distance to anything else we wanted to do. It was all very clean and well maintained. We will definitely look to this listing again in the future. Thank you for allowing us to use this wonderful place.

Spring Break 2017

March 2017
, Columbia, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful vacation at this beautiful home. We stayed with one other family, so there were 4 adults and 7 children with plenty of room for all of us. The house was very clean and beautifully furnished. The kitchen had practically everything we could want or need, except there could be a few more dish towels and there were no dish cloths at all. Having a pool right at the house was such a plus. If it would have been heated, that would have been even better, but the kids didn't seem to mind at all. The only thing that could have made this house more perfect if it was situated right on the beach. That being said, the views to the Gulf are unobstructed by homes and you get beautiful views of the intracoastal waterway from the front balconies as well. We mainly stayed around the house, but did go to Red Fish Blue Fish for dinner which was great food and a great place to have dinner with kids. We took an excursion out to Fort Pickens and watched the Blue Angels practice as well as toured the Fort. We also went into Pensacola and ate at The Fish House. Gulf Breeze is a quick drive to get groceries at Walmart or Publix, though there are convenience stores that are even closer if needed. There is also an island market we would try next time as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend this beach house and area. We are hoping to come back again!

Tastefully Beach and Comfortably Luxurious

December 2016
, Del mar, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I rented this for my family of four but wanted to option for other family members to pop in for a night or two as well. The size of this home was perfect and the generous amount of dishes in the kitchen enabled me to easily entertain our whole extended family. The house definitely says BEACH but without the kitsch that is all too common in vacation rentals. We really appreciated the tasteful design choice and my kids are asking me to make sure that we stay there again soon.