Row Wrapper 2

Panferio 1314

4.2000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 9

Search Availability

About

This property is available for Sunday-to-Sunday rentals in peak summer!

NEW on our rental program this upscale 4 bedroom sound view home is the perfect getaway for anyone. The old Florida style beach home will completely surprise you. The inside of this home is absolutely gorgeous and will take your breath away!

The open kitchen offers all stainless steel appliances and a spacious island. The living area has a comfortable sofa and love seat and a large flat screen TV that sits over a rustic, rock fireplace (fireplace not available for guest use). Dining area offers plenty of seating for everyone. With 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms this home easily sleeps 9. King in the master bedroom with private bath, 1 queen in the second bedroom, 1 queen in the third bedroom and a twin over a queen bunk in the fourth bedroom.

Enjoy the large, fenced in back yard and sound access just across the street.

Complimentary WiFi

1314 Panferio Drive is under management of Paradise Beach Homes ONLY!

Bedding:
Master: 1 King
Guest 2: 1 Queen
Guest 3: 1 Queen
Guest 4: Twin over Queen bunk bed

Features

Amenities

  • Pet Friendly

Property Type

  • House

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Sound View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/01/2022 - 12/31/2023$300 - $484$1,890 - $3,623$9,000 - $15,538

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Nice renovated small house

June 2022
, Highlands Ranch, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Perfect size for what we needed. Only real disappointment was the dryer wasn’t working. Not the end of the world, but it would have been nice to know that prior to arrival. According to the guest book, it was not working well before we got there. Rest of house was great.

No dryer

May 2022
, independence, KS United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
3

Everything was fine except there is no dryer. They have been "waiting on a part since At least March according to the 9ther complaints. Rent should be discounted. Seeing as this is one of the reasons we rent a house for the week. Now I have to use my valuable vacation time dry clothes at laundromat. Theu could have at least moved the broken one out and rented one for the vacationers to use while they wait for the original dryer to be fixed.
I would not recommend to a friend unless I knew their dryer was working.
General condition was fine. I noticed some animal hair in the bed in the first bedroom on the right.location was fine.

Two week Florida vacation

March 2022
, New London, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We stayed the last week of Match and first week on April. The weather was in the 70’s and had only one daytime rainy day. The fenced in backyard was great for our Springer spaniel and gave us some privacy from the busy street. The home was clean and nicely decorated. Only problem we had was that the clothes dryer didn’t work. A repairman came the next day and said it had to be replaced and that there was not one available during our stay. It was a little inconvenient but since there were only 2 of us we only needed to use the laundromat a couple times to dry our laundry. We like the neighborhood.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. This is a great house for a relaxing vacation and especially for those who have small dogs. It sounds like you all really enjoyed all of the amenities and your sweet dog enjoyed the spacious back yard. We're so sorry about the clothes dryer and we hope you weren't inconvenienced too much. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Awesome Property!

March 2022
, Gallatin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great experience with our stay! Check in was a breeze and Paradise Beach Homes was great to work with. The house was clean upon arrival and the beds were very comfortable. Our pups enjoyed running around in the fenced back yard. The view of the bay was nice and it was just a short walk to the beach. We highly recommend staying at this property!

Manager's Response

That's wonderful! We're so pleased that you enjoyed the house and your stay and your pups had fun playing in the back yard. We hope you all will come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Will do it again!

November 2021
, Hot Springs, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great renovated home in perfect location we had a great experience and will it again!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Gara. This home is fairly new on our rental program and we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll come stay with us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes