Row Wrapper 2

The Pearl of Navarre #504

5.0000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

All Inclusive Aug/Sept Special! Stay 3 nts for only $899! That's right! Stay 3 nights, all taxes and cleaning/linen fees included, for ONLY $899! (This special is good from Aug 3 - Sept 14, 2019 and is good on new reservations made after July 22, 2019 only. This special cannot be combined with any other special. All inclusive price does not include travel insurance. Other restrictions may apply.)

This beautiful two-bedroom, two-bath Gulf front condo has the best to offer in amenities and luxury. Gorgeous views from the 5th floor balcony. The master bedroom has a king bed and Gulf front views. It has a private bathroom with jetted tub and stand alone shower. The guest bedroom has two full beds and guest bathroom in the hallway. Step into the large kitchen to make your favorite meals and enjoy dinners with family and friends in the dining room. Watch TV in the living room or just sit back and enjoy views of the white sandy beaches.

The Pearl of Navarre has an onsite heated pool and hot tub, fitness room and community room. No monthly rentals allowed.
**Starting November 4th through November 15th both pools and the spa are being resurfaced and will be closed.**
Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom 2: 2 full beds

Features

Amenities

  • Pool

Property Type

  • Condominium

City

  • Navarre Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
08/10/19 - 10/31/19$204$1,225
11/01/19 - 02/29/20$166$995$4,312
03/01/20 - 05/15/20$225$1,350
05/16/20 - 05/29/20$292$1,750
05/30/20 - 08/14/20$217$1,300 - $2,475
08/15/20 - 10/31/20$217$1,300

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great time.

August 2019
, Mandeville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo, nice location, wish I owned this condo. I will seek out this condo again for my next beach vacation. The only minor complaints I have are, 1. Check in/check out times could be better. 5PM is to late to enjoy the beach on check in day, and 10AM to early to enjoy the beach on check out day. 2. I realize this won't affect everyone because some people prefer to rent their beach equipment but if you are experienced beach vacationers like we are and have all of your beach equipment, (chairs, umbrellas), you won't get a good spot on the beach. All the rental chair companies get there very early and take all the prime spots. These are minor complaints and would not stop me from seeking out this condo for future vacations. We really loved the condo and our stay in Navarre Beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your 5 star review about your stay at The Pearl of Navarre #504! During our peak summer months we try very hard to get guests checked in earlier than our 5 pm check in time. If the property becomes ready before 5 pm we call our guests to let them know that it's ready for an early check in . The reason the check in time is a little later is because we want to make sure that the cleaning was done properly, that the inspectors have time to pull cleaners back if it's not up to our cleaning standards and to make sure there aren't any maintenance issues that need to be addressed as we want all of our guests to enjoy their stays without interruption. We're sorry to hear about the beach service companies taking up the beach. We will discuss this issue with them in hopes they can share the beach with others a bit more. It sounds like you had a great time though and love the condo and we are so happy to hear that! We look forward to your return!

Great Vacation

June 2019
, Gate City, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we absolutely love this condo at the Pearl it is our second time staying there and the location is perfect cannot wait to go back.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Pearl of Navarre #504! It's a beautiful unit and the views are incredible! Thank you for the review and we look forward to your return.
Paradise Beach Homes

Great Stay

June 2019
, Cedar Park, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at the Pearl. The layout is awesome, as we had the kids on one end of the condo while we stayed at the other. The view of the Gulf was amazing and even though we could hear folks from the pool when out on the balcony, once we closed the doors you couldn't hear a thing. The condo was super clean and I loved the tile throughout. The kitchen had everything you would need to cook a meal. The pool was nice, not super huge, but very clean and easy to access. This was an amazing place and we'll likely be back!

Quiet Vacation

June 2019
, Wetumpka, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a peaceful stay. The unit was beautifully decorated, clean and functional. I was looking for somewhere with a home feel. This is a more mature setting and absolutely great.

Great Stay

March 2019

Overall
5

Great stay at a beautiful condo that easily accommodated all of our family members. Loved the pool area, fitness room & the easy access to the beach. Management company was easy to work with and even gave us a goodie bag at check in! We will definitely be back.