Row Wrapper 2

Portside Villas #5

4.7143
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Owners have spared no expense renovating this three-bedroom/three-bath condominium from top to bottom! Spacious and beautifully-decorated with an elegant Florida coastal decor, this popular vacation destination features designer touches throughout.

Portside Villas #5 is professionally managed by Paradise Beach Homes.

Enjoy coffee in the morning on your deck overlooking the Gulf, or your private balcony off the master bedroom. Master bedroom is located on the 2nd level and has a king bed; guest bedroom has a queen and bunk beds (perfect for the kids), while guest bedroom on main level features a queen. At the end of a sun-soaked day on the beach, there's entertainment for everyone with flat screen TVs in every room. New gas grill as of March 1, 2019. Enjoy the convenience of an elevator from ground to main level, as well as an enclosed two-car garage.

Portside Villas is located on the highly desirable west end of the beach, just before the entrance to the Gulf Islands National Seashore. Pristine beach as far as the eye can see! Portside Villas also features a pool and tennis courts.

Due to HOA regulations, two cars maximum per reservation.

Complimentary WiFi

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom 2: queen & bunk beds
Bedroom 3: queen

Features

Amenities

  • Pool

Property Type

  • Condominium

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/30/20 - 08/14/20$600 - $650$3,686 - $3,900
08/15/20 - 10/31/20$325$1,950
11/01/20 - 02/28/21$275 - $325$1,650$3,500 - $7,250

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Happy Time

June 2020
, Bossier City, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely hate the check-in time. However; this place was awesome. Very clean and everything we needed was in place. Enjoyed the views and the comfort of this condo.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that the check in time is later in the afternoon but it's necessary. Especially because deep cleaning the units between check outs and check ins are so important. We want our guests to stay in a healthy and clean environment. We do send out an email with a warning about check in times so you can make travel arrangements accordingly. Nonetheless, we do understand and hope we get the opportunity to see you again soon. We're so glad you enjoyed the property!
Paradise Beach Homes

Thanksgiving retreat

November 2019
, Brimfield, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Every was great except the grill didn’t work

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your review about your stay at Portside Villas #5. We're so sorry to hear about the grill and it has been repaired. We would have been happy to have fixed it for you had we known that it wasn't working. We are available to our guests 24/7 to make sure that we can address any problems you may experience during your stay. We want all of our guests to have a wonderful experience staying with us. It does sound like you had a great stay though and we hope we get the opportunity to see you again soon!

Pensacola Stay

September 2019
, Texarkana, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay. Beautiful condo!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and for choosing Portside Villas 5. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to Paradise in the near future.

Springer Stay

August 2019
, Rutland, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome place. Had the whole family there including my grandson. Great place for the family.

Manager's Response

Portside Villa's 5 is a gorgeous town home and it sounds like you all had an awesome stay! We hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Review of rental July27 through August 3, 1919

July 2019
, Dublin, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful. Exceeded my expectations.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Sunning Portside Villas Property

May 2019

Overall
5

I had the pleasure of staying at this stunning Portside property! The house is gorgeous, everything is brand new, and very tastefully furnished and decorated. Everything is of high quality, clean and extremely use-able. The views are stunning and the beach is so easily accessible. There is a great blue heron that seems to be a resident of that particular area and we took some great photos with him. This location is amazing and I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a high quality beach property.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking to post your review about your stay at Portside Villas #5! This property is definitely a guest favorite for it's beautifully decorated spaces and high-end furnishings. And the views are amazing from both decks! We hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Spring break March 2019

March 2019
, Chesterton, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental manager was great to work with and very helpful. I would use them again next year. Condo was remodeled and a great ocean front location. I will look at booking this condo for our next visit.