Row Wrapper 2

Regency Cabanas #C1

4.9167
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Experience the charm of the newly updated Regency Cabanas #C1, a refreshing retreat steps away from the Gulf of Mexico. This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom townhome boasts recent renovations including fresh paint, new flooring, and modern appliances, creating an inviting space for up to 6 guests.

With two Queens and a Sleeper sofa, comfort meets convenience in this beachside haven, ideal for your Pensacola Beach getaway.

The spacious kitchen, equipped with a Keurig coffee pot, offers plenty of counter space, perfect for meal preparation or hosting an entertaining game night around the inviting kitchen table.

Step outside onto the patio featuring a gas grill and ample seating, inviting you to unwind while taking in the breathtaking views of Pensacola Beach's emerald green waters and pristine sugar white sands.

Additional comforts include complimentary wireless internet, convenient garage parking, and the newly added outdoor shower, perfect for rinsing off sandy toes after a fun-filled day at the beach.

Enjoy access to two outdoor pools and a dune walkover for effortless beach access. Nestled just minutes away from entertainment, shopping, and dining options, this property offers the ideal blend of tranquility and accessibility for a memorable vacation.

Indulge in a place that captivates your senses—Regency Cabanas C1 awaits, promising an unforgettable Pensacola Beach escape!

Bedding:
Master: 1 Queen
Guest: 1 Queen
Living Room: Sleeper Sofa

Features

Amenities

  • Pool

Property Type

  • Townhouse

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/01/2023 - 12/31/2025$250 - $500$1,575 - $3,500$7,500 - $14,550

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Beach Trip

May 2024
, Winchestet, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our trip. The beach was so close we could see it from the deck. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. There were plenty of towels. There wasn’t enough toilet paper for a week so we had to go to the store for that. We never did figure out the T.V. so directions on what is going on with that would be awesome. Overall the property was everything we had hoped for

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Andra for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad you had such a great beach vacation in Regency Cabanas #C1! It's a great townhome and the location is wonderful. We appreciate your feedback as well. We provide an initial supply of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, etc. It's meant to get you through a day or two until you can either get to the store or get unpacked. We sent you an email on March 31 and on April 25, 2024 with the information about what we provide and what you might want to bring with you. It sounds like those emails may have been missed. We're so sorry about that. We want all our guests to be prepared for their stays with us and we hope this won't deter you from staying with us in the future. Please don't ever hesitate to contact us before, during, or after your stay if you need anything at all. We would have been more than happy to have sent someone to the condo to look at the TV and figure out what was wrong with it. We will certainly have directions printed up and placed in the townhome though. We're so glad that, overall, you had everything you hoped for and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you so much for your business Andra!

Paradise Beach Homes

Nicely Appointed Gulf Front Townhouse

June 2023
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great week at the Townhouse! Short walk to the Gulf and Pools on property. The kitchen, living room and master suite are all roomy and nicely arranged. The couch appeared brand new, which is where my grandchildren slept. The second bedroom and bath are small but adequate. The half bath downstairs is great. All the stairs were a bit challenging for those of us with knee problems, as the TH is built above the garage. Only downside for us was the W/D was in the garage and not accessible from inside the condo. Otherwise, we would rent again and really enjoyed working with Paradise Beach Homes and this townhouse.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us Carla. We're so glad you and your grandchildren enjoyed the townhome and the upgrades made to it. The couch is new as well as few other things. We hope you will come back and stay with us again very soon. Thank you for your business!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great location

May 2023
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great for kids, very clean and nice.

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Family beach getaway

July 2022
, Bryan, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nicely furnished townhome and well-stocked kitchen. Washer and dryer are downstairs in garage, which needed airing out upon arrival. Overall a great stay.

Manager's Response

We're happy to hear that and we hope you'll come stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

April 15-May 6 2022 Regency Cabanas

April 2022
, Kansas City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The townhouse C1 had everything we wanted for our trip to FL. The family had a nice townhouse and we thank them for sharing it with us. The back deck was our to go to spot and look out at the gulf. It was clean and updated.
Paradise Beach Homes only supplied the toilet paper that was on bath room rolls and one roll of paper towels in the kitchen. We stayed 3 weekend and felt this should of been supplied for the 3 weeks. Paradise Beach Home were helpful when I called and we plan to return next year and use Paradise Beach Homes.

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Willhauck,

Thank you so much for taking time to post your review. It sounds like you all had a wonderful stay and we're so happy to hear that! The views are so nice from the back deck and is a perfect place to relax and take in the gorgeous water. We appreciate your feedback about supplies as well. When you made your reservation on September 1st we sent you and email with the rental contract as well as a break down of items we supply and what items you might want to bring with you. It is an industry standard to provide an initial supply of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, etc but not a full stay of supplies. We are a very transparent company and want all of our guests to be informed and prepared when they arrive. Unfortunately, it sounds like that email was missed. We're so sorry to hear about that and we are making changes to ensure that the information regarding what we provide is more visible to our guests. We want our guests to return and certainly don't want anyone to feel like we have not provided the very best in vacation rentals when staying with us. We hope we get the opportunity to see you again in the near future and we really appreciate your business.

Paradise and more!

April 2022
, Albuquerque, NM United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our townhome was perfect! The location couldn't be better, it was clean, had a great view, and was just a few steps from the beach. The rental folks were kind, friendly, accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our choice.
I can't say enough about how wonderful our entire trip was. Anyone who wants to have that awesome beach experience should stay here. THANK YOU Paradise Beach Rentals!

Manager's Response

That's wonderful! We're so pleased to hear that you had such a great stay in Regency Cabanas C1. It's an awesome property and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Great little condo!

April 2022
, Utica, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had a great stay in Pensacola! The condo was in good condition and a great location with a little grassy walkway straight to the beach from the back deck. Not super crowded. The property managing staff was very kind and helpful. We were able to get groceries delivered to us from Walmart instead of having to drive across the bridge. At the time of our stay the trolley was not running, but I think that would have really improved our stay as it was typically hard to find parking around the restaurants and shops. Overall we had a great time and hopefully we will be back soon :)

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review Andrea! We're so pleased to hear that you had a great stay and really enjoyed everything this townhome has to offer. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Thanksgiving Vacation

November 2021
, Boaz, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall everything was GREAT! Did need a cookie sheet and sheets for the pull out couch.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to post your review. We're so glad your Thanksgiving Vacation was a success! We appreciate your feedback as well. Please know that we would have been more than happy to have brought you a cookie sheet and sheets for the pull out couch. We are always available to our guests should you need anything during your stay. We will definitely add cookie sheets to the property and make sure the sofa sheets are left next time. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Beach Week

June 2021
, Conroe, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Perfect location! Enjoyed our stay!

Manager's Response

We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Beach Week

June 2021
, Conroe, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Perfect location! Enjoyed our stay!

Manager's Response

We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Relaxing Getaway

June 2021
, Oden, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time vacationing in Florida. The condo was perfect for us. Loved how close it was to the beach. And sitting on the balcony in the morning was a perfect way to start the day. Everything was clean and I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We're so glad you had a great stay in Regency Cabanas C1 and we hope you'll come stay with us again very soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

GREAT

June 2020
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice home to spend a few days with the family. The C1 is very well equipped and confortable. I strongly recommend this location.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your recommendation Aldina! It sounds like you all had a great time. We hope to see you again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes