Row Wrapper 2

Santa Rosa Dunes #615

4.8302
(53 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Whether you’re looking for a great pool, tennis court, shuffle board, access to Santa Rosa Sound for fishing and paddle boarding, or easy access to the pristine white sand of Pensacola Beach this development has lots to offer.

This three-bedroom town home has three full baths. The main level has the living area, dining area, well-equipped kitchen, one bedroom with queen bed, and one full bath. There is a covered sound front patio located off of the living area. The top floor offers a king master bedroom with private bath and a second bedroom with one twin bed and one queen with private bath. A sleeper sofa in the living area offers additional sleeping. There is covered parking for two vehicles under the town home as well as additional parking in the lot. This nicely landscaped complex offers lots of green space for guest enjoyment.

Complimentary WiFi

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom 2: queen
Bedroom 3: 1 twin and 1 queen
Living area: sleeper sofa

Features

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Shuffle Board

Property Type

  • Townhouse

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Sound Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/01/2022 - 12/31/2023$225 - $375$1,418 - $2,993$6,750 - $11,950

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Couldn’t have been better!

August 2022
, Springfield, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love this area and have usually gone through AirBnB, but this time we used Paradise Beach Homes. Not only did we love working with them and will continue to use them in the future, they were easy to find, very communicative and super friendly and helpful. Our condo was AWESOME! Gorgeous view of the sound and beach as a few minutes walk away. We love the nearby restuaurants and shopping, but mostly we go for the beach! The rental was well appointed, we cooked a lot, spacious with lots of windows and a smart TV and internet. We would go back in a heartbeat! Love love LOVE!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Anne for taking time to post your review. We are so happy to hear that your experience was a positive one and you enjoyed everything about your stay. That's fantastic! We hope you will come back and stay with us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

This condo was beautiful and amazing

July 2022
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This well kept condo was beautiful and very clean we loved that our boys could go out in the bay and fish at any time . The pool was amazingly big and fun . The beach was a little walk . Such fun attractions close by . The only thing that bothered me was being woke up at 7:30am with drilling and sawing from the condo maintenance crew that was awful . I would stay here again

Manager's Response

Dear Sandra,

Thank you for taking time to post your review about your stay in Santa Rosa Dunes #615. We're so glad you had such a great stay and enjoyed the attractions. We are so sorry to hear about the condo maintenance crews making so much noise during your stay. We hope that will not detour you from staying with us again.

Paradise Beach Homes

Great Location, Nice Facilities & Overall Great Experience

July 2022
, Point Pleasant, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was clean and in a great location. You are on the inlet but only a couple minute walk away from the beach. The pool is huge and very well kept. There are free Trolley rides to anywhere you want to go. There is a Trolley stop at the turn into the property which was very nice. Overall we had a great experience and would have no issue staying there again.

Manager's Response

We're so happy to hear this and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Fun for the whole family

June 2022
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is an ideal condo for a family. Three adults and five kids made the most of our stay. The kitchen is very well-stocked for cooking and dining. The patio overlooking the sound was a true treat, and we loved the bay view from not only the patio but the kitchen/living room area. The only things we might suggest are updating to an electronic key situation or coded entry where you don't have to check in/out at the rental office for a physical key & ensuring that bedding is provided for the sofa bed. The icemaker could also use a handyman - it made ice well but the tray fell down each time we opened the freezer door, causing a bit of a challenge in terms of operation. Overall, we loved our stay!

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that everyone in your family had a fun stay! We appreciate your feedback as well and will take care of the items mentioned. We hope you'll come stay with us again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Wonderful vacation spot!

June 2022
, Cold Spring, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was our first time to Pensacola but we will be back. The unit was set up perfectly for our family. Very clean and well equipped. Able to walk to pool and beach everyday. Also walked to the 24 hour convenience store right by condo everyday for ice and drinks for the cooler. Free music on Tuesday at the beach. Enjoyed Acai bowls by the pier. Everything was great!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking time to post your review. It's always so nice to hear that our guests had a great stay. We're so glad it was wonderful and we hope to see you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Home Away From Home

May 2022
, Glenville, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I don’t know where to start? The rental in and of itself was exactly as the picture showed. When we arrived at the office and I received the keys and information they treated me like they knew me it was so wonderful. A short drive down via DeLuna drive to Fort Pickens Road and then to the condo was joyful and exciting then we arrived and we were happy that we could park underneath the house we were happy that we had extra parking we were happy that everything was as it was in the picture. Everyone had their own rooms which was nice my husband I had upstairs our son and daughter had the room across from ours upstairs our son and his fiancé had the room downstairs. I was able to wake up every morning make coffee and breakfast for everyone run the dishwasher do the laundry enjoy the the balcony and just taken what I wish we had done for five years before that and utilized paradise Beach vacations rentals. Now that we have found them I’m not letting them go I am planning on coming back to that sameCondo as much as I can as often as I can. When a small thing a rose and I called the office they were right on it to take care of things it was amazing everything down too I couldn’t find the broom and the dust pan and a new one showed up at the door within an hour. I’ll couldn’t be more pleased!!! Oh and adding one more thing... when we were packing up to leave my son grabbed everything on one of the chairs near the couch and on it was the homeowners pillow had a crab on it that crab made it to Alabama before we had to unpack the trailer for something and I realized that my son is taking it and he didn’t know it was an hours I guess I don’t know what happened but I kind of got frantic I called them I let the The Office know what happened and that once I would get home I would send it back. I washed it because I just thought it the right thing to do since it was with our bed pillows that we had brought with us. I shipped it back

Manager's Response

This is wonderful to hear Gina! This is exactly the kind of experience we want all of our guests to have when staying with us. It sounds like you found your home away from home and we couldn't be happier about it! We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great place on the Sound side

March 2022
, Moundridge, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the fourth time we’ve stayed at a PBH property, the second time at this location. It’s a great property close to everything. I would highly recommend this property.

Manager's Response

Thanks Isaac! We really appreciate our repeat business and we're so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect Location!

February 2022
, Saint Paul, Minnesota United States

Overall
5

We booked for the entire month of February and were so happy with our decision! The weather was a bit chilly, but this was a perfect, quiet, location with Bay views off the deck and the Ocean just a few minute walk. The bedrooms were spacious with lots of closet space, comfy beds and a TV in each. The wifi worked great (much needed for remote work) and the kitchen had all the cooking supplies we needed. Paradise Beach Homes staff were so helpful with any questions and issues and allowed us to book a few extra days at the end of our stay while we waited for our car to be fixed. We miss this place already and cant wait to come back!

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay! Hopefully you'll come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you so much for taking time to post your review.

Paradise Beach Homes

Hidden Gem!

December 2021
, Wilmore, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

THE VIEW! Pictures do not do it justice....this property is within a stone's throw of the water. The balcony is covered and does not get direct sunlight, so it was perfect for us. We loved the mattress in the master bedroom, the electric fireplace, the new dishwasher, new washer and dryer,and great showers with good pressure and water heater. We walked to Peg Leg's almost every day. This unit was perfect for us!

Manager's Response

That's wonderful Ms. Felt! It sounds like you had a great stay and enjoyed exploring the island too. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Santa Rosa Dunes #615

October 2021
, Columbus, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great unit - clean and has everything we needed. Great family space. We would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and we're so glad you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Santa Rosa Dunes #615

October 2021
, Columbus, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great unit - clean and has everything we needed. Great family space. We would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and we're so glad you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Peaceful!

July 2021
, Saint James, MO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

#615 was quiet and peaceful! It was clean, well-equipped, and super spacious!

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad you had a nice, quiet vacation and we hope you'll come back soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Amazing View & Great Location!

July 2020
, Saint Johns, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a fantastic condo, with a great view! We love this location (walking distance to Peg Leg Petes!). We have stayed in other condos at Santa Rosa Dunes in the past. We love the pool & this is our favorite condo so far. Very clean & suited our needs perfectly for 7 people. My ONLY criticism--PLEASE replace the washer and dryer. We actually had plan our laundry around when we wouldn't be there because the noise was beyond being able to have conversation. We had to wash beach towels daily & felt the need to apologize to each other when we had to do laundry, that should not happen on vacation. This would've otherwise been a 5 star experience. I can honestly say we would love to rent this unit again, but would not if the washer and dryer remained.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you letting us know about the washer and dryer and will discuss replacement with the owner of the condo. We are so glad you had a fantastic stay at Santa Rosa Dunes #615! It's such a great condo with so many amenities and we are proud to have this property on our rental program. Please come back and see us again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great memories made...

June 2020
, Overland Park, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This proerty was perfect for the 6 of us. The pier is right out back. The view of sunset was spectacular. The property was great. Just a hard to open sliding door and more cabinet space needed for food. We just moved things around to fit our groceries. Everything was perfect. We will definitely try to book again next summer.

Manager's Response

We are so proud to have this property on our program to offer to our guests and it sounds like you all had a great time. Thank you for your review and if you would like to make tentative reservations for next year just give us a call and we will block off the dates for you! Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes.

Great location, great quality, great vacation!

May 2020
, Marietta, GA USA

Overall
5

The rental was great. Totally clean and easy check-in process after-hours on a holiday weekend. Great proximity to the National Parks and beaches. The sound view from the porch was great. We really enjoyed sunsets. The pier on the property was very fun for fishing with the family. We saw the Blue Angels practicing multiple times in and around the area (on the dock there, in the nearby National Park, etc.) - We're looking forward to a future time there!

Perfect for our group visiting in the winter.

January 2020
, Severance, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Spacious, well equipped, clean, located on the sound, our patio had great view. Short walk to beach on gulf side. Able to fish off pier just outside our condo. Huge bedrooms.

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your 5 star review about your stay at Santa Rosa Dunes #615! It sounds like you all had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the amenities the condo has to offer. We hope to see you again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Santa Rosa Dunes #615

November 2019
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We totally enjoyed our stay at #615 Santa Rosa Dunes. The property was perfect for our stay. Very comfortable with beautiful views. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend. We were provided with great customer service.

FYI: We were not able to connect to WiFi, kept getting message that could not connect to server. Also, several wall plugs did not work and the drain plug in the bathtub in the upstairs room (with twin beds) did not work.

Overall it was a great property and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It's so nice to know that you enjoyed your stay at Santa Rosa Dunes 615. We apologize for the several issues that you encountered; a quick phone call to the office and we can fix most issues while you're out enjoying the beach. It is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Great Vacation Spot

June 2019
, Kansas City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great place to stay. Well stocked, great view. Had a great time!

Manager's Response

We hope to you see again soon!

Nice condo, great lication

April 2019
, Dawson Springs, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Family trip for Spring Break including 2 teens and 2 seniors. We had a very nice experience and enjoyed this condo very much. Appreciated having a bedroom and bath on the main level for the grandparents. Everything was clean and in good working order. Beds comfy. Upstairs master shower is noisy. Several electrical outlets are very loose. Would have liked some extra blankets available. Wish there was a keurig. Overall very nice.

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback and will discuss all of your suggestions with the owner of the condo. We hope to see you again very soon!

Great value and nice place

March 2019
, arlington heights, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice place to stay. Larger 3 bedroom, 3 full bath with beautiful views. Huge pool in the complex and very close to the beach. Kitchen has everything you will need. Walking distance to a convenience store and restaurant.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed the convenience and comfort of Santa Rosa Dunes #615. We hope to see you again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes Staff

Peaceful Place

March 2019
, Morton, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice and quiet and neighbors are friendly. We were there in February/March of 2019. Weather was not the best, but property and location was ideal.

Manager's Response

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Santa Rosa Dunes #615! We hope to see you again next winter!

Paradise Beach Homes Staff

Christmas getaway

December 2018
, Naples, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time and the condo was everything that we hoped it would be. The view of the water from the deck is gorgeous and we enjoyed having drinks and meals out there. The rooms are nicely furnished and the beds are comfortable. The many windows (including skylights in two of the bathrooms) provided a lot of natural light. The kitchen is furnished with everything that you could possibly need for cooking, and if you don’t want to cook the condo is a stones throw away from Peg Leg’s, a popular restaurant and bar on the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and hope to stay there again next year.

Manager's Response

Dear guest,

Thank you for posting your review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your Christmas getaway at Santa Rosa Dunes #615! We look forward to your return!

Paradise Beach Homes Staff

60th birthday fishing party

September 2018
, Montgomery, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We chose this unit because it had a fishing pier and was a very close walk to fish and it was close to the beach and pool for the children. It was great! We sat on the balcony playing guitar and talking about days gone by...the 3 bathrooms made it easy for everyone to get ready to go out for the birthday dinner! And plenty of parking! Awesome 60 th birthday fishing weekend!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a wonderful 60th birthday party at unit #615 Santa Rosa Dunes! Playing tunes on the balcony and reminiscing about days gone by sounds like a great way to spend celebrating your birthday. We hope to see you again for the 61st!

Paradise Beach Homes

Memory Making

September 2018
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very Best Location and So Comfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful vacation! We hope to see you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Just Right

August 2018
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit has the best of everything. Unit sits on the shallow sound, has an Olympic size pool, across the street from the beach is next door to Tom Thumb store and our favorite restaurant, Peg Legs. Paradise Rentals is the way to go, lots of choices and very easy to work with.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Santa Rosa Dunes #615 and we hope to see you again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Best Place Ever!

August 2018
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I love staying here. Have rented here at least 4 times in the past. When I was working full time I could afford to stay. I don’t think there is a fixed income price for people on social security. But if there was, I’d stay again. Blessings!

Manager's Response

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Santa Rosa Dunes #615 and we really appreciate the repeat business! Don't forget to visit our specials page on our website for great deals. We look forward to your return!

Paradise Beach Homes

Awesome �� ��

June 2018
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was about the 3rd or 4th time we stayed in this co do. The sunsets are amazing here! The Bay/Sound is peaceful and beautiful. The condo was clean and comfortable with plenty of parking. It is within walking distances from dining and a convenience store. My family loves to fish from the dock. As long as I can afford to go, I will stay at this condo. Did I mention the pool ‍♀️ is absolutely beautiful!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with Paradise Beach Homes and we look forward to your return!

SRD#615

April 2018
, Holland, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location, quiet, comfortable condo, beaches on the bay and gulf, nearby fishing pier, pool on property, complete supply of kitchen utensils, bedding and toiletries, outside grill needed cleaning, slow bathtub drain on first floor, great response on a/c pump replacement.

Manager's Response

Dear Guest,


Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at 615 Santa Rosa Dunes, and we are addressing both the grill and drain that you had mentioned.


We look forward to seeing you on your next to visit to Pensacola Beach!


Best Regards,

Paradise Beach Homes

Winter getaway

January 2018
, Milford, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was clean on arrival and equipped with hotel-sized soaps/shampoos, kitchen soaps and basic paper products to get started. View is fantastic, looking across the intercoastal at Gulf Breeze. Lovely large bedrooms with large closets.
Appliances are high-end, including washer and dryer. Ample towels, dishes and glassware for the 8 folks the unit can accommodate. (Sofa bed in living room)
Dining table is comfortable for 8. Balcony is right on the water, and has a dining table as well as lounge chairs. TV (Mediacom) in Living room and each bedroom. Wireless internet included. End unit has side views of the water as well as the front view. Excellent location close to great restaurants and 5 minute walk to the gulf beaches across the street.

Great Time Had by All

July 2017
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had the kids and grandkids up for a visit. Everyone enjoyed the views of the sound, the large pool and the gulf beach.

Annual Fav

July 2017
, Groves, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall super. Internet connection was intermittent all week of our stay. After calling on Monday and Wednesday, a technician finally came out and replaced a cable on Friday which we had already bypassed and found to not correct the problem. So basically no reliable internet connection our entire stay. Drains in the tubs are very slow to drain. You stand in water while you shower. Door locks on bedrooms and baths are very difficult to manipulate and especially on the front door. You can not lock or unlock the deadbolt with the key.
But the locale is perfect and the Management Company is marvelous. The patio door was much easier to open than in past years. We will be back again next year for the fourth time. Hoefully the internet service, locks, and drains will be fixed.

Santa Rosa Dunes #615 Pensacola Beach

July 2017
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Would rent again! Had a great time! Rental company very helpful and responsive! Great bang for the bucks!

Pensacola Paradise

June 2017
, Covington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo we rented was exactly like the pictures depicted. We were very pleased with the overall vacation rental experience. The Santa Rosa Dunes are within walking distance of the beach. There is a convenient store and our favorite restaurant Peg Leg Pete's which are all within walking distance. The only hiccup we had was that someone had stolen the gas container for the gas grill and Paradise Beach Homes replaced it immediately. I would give our overall experience 5 stars.

Water Front Bliss

June 2017
, Rockwall, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second visit to Santa Rosa Dunes and we had such a great stay. The unit was large enough for all six of us. It was well appointed and had all of the utensils and equipped like our own home. This Bay front unit is fresh with good sunlight. The pool is the largest on the island, we enjoyed it a lot.

Cool place

September 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It worked out very well for what we needed. Great deal overall. Glad i went with you guys.

Love this place

July 2016
, Groves, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Couldn't be better as far as locale, ammenities, and service from Rental Agency.

Family moon

July 2016
, Dayton, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful! Great location. Had something for everyone in family.

vacation with our psc daughter

June 2016
, Springfield, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed many places in the past years.Must say we enjoyed this one the best so far .The beds are more comfortable then ours at home witch is hard to find in a rental.we are all ready making plans to return next year. Thank you troy Von Alven

We'll be back!

June 2016
, Powder Springs, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Awesome place - perfect location and very well appointed. All bedrooms were spacious and had their own bathrooms. Nice amenities on site as well (huge, clean pool). Highly recommend for those on a medium end budget. We'd rent the unit again for sure. Place could have been cleaned with a little more detail prior to our arrival (a little dusty and some food left from prior guest).

Wonderful Vacation

April 2016
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were able to get in the condo a bit early thanks to the management company. The condo was clean and bright and view of the sound was awesome, especially at sunset. I was a tad disappointed the pool was not open most of our time there. That was not the fault of owner or Paradise Homes. Thank You for allowing us to rent this condo!

Great Vacation Get Away, Great Location

December 2015
, Grand Blanc, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is well appointed. Three bedrooms, three baths are updated, kitchen and appliances are functional and high quality. A lovely view of the Sound. The Gulf and a lovely beach are right across the street. Can walk for miles. The National Park is 1 miles from the condo. This end unit is private and and it is in a quiet area. One of the best restaurants on the island - Peg Leg Petes and a convenience store are next door. The management company is so pleasant and helpful. A fantastic vacation made better! Thank you.

Great place

October 2015
, Watson, Ar United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice roomy townhouse! Great location would definitely stay there again.

Wonderful property

August 2015
, Grenada, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great place to stay and relax. Very quiet location but close to everything! Trolley stop at the end of the drive. Very clean and well stocked. Yet not so sterile you're afraid to settle in. Balcony is perfect for morning coffee. Dolphins visited us while on the pier and we all enjoyed our attempts at fishing. Fort Pickens is a must to visit (pay once and enter for 7 days). Beaches are top notch. Basically if you're looking for luxury, this is not your place. If you prefer a place to be comfortable, feel safe, and relax this is it! We've been to Pensacola many, many times and will definitely consider this property again.

Great Stay

July 2015
, Groves, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wonderful experience. Will try and reserve this unit again next year. Only suggestions I have are to replace the doorknob sets on the bathrooms and front door. Bathrooms hard to lock. Seldom able to lock the deadbolt on the front door from outside. Was afraid key might snap. Was able to lock it when I checked out. Very difficult to operate. Also, the patio door is extremely difficult to open. Needs some attention. Otherwise this home was perfect.

615 BEAUTIFUL SANTA ROSA DUNES COMPLEX

April 2015
, Chester, Che United Kingdom

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

ALL VERY GOOD HAVING BEEN IN THIS CONDO FOR MANY YEARS. WE FELT THAT THE BALCONY FURNITURE WAS VERY DRAB NOW AND SOME OF THE VENT COVERS IN THE BATHROOMS WERE OF THE WALL.WE LOVE THE LOCATION AND THE CARE OF THE PARADISE STAFF.

SRD #615

April 2015
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

had a great time!!

Best view in Pensacola, great spacious condo

March 2015
, Harwinton, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was wonderful - everything you need and then some. 3 roomy bedrooms, the dock for fishing and stargazing, steps to the gorgeous gulf. The managing company is over by Paradise Inn and they were very friendly and helpful. Great location. Quiet neighborhood.

Sweet condo with killer views of the bay

January 2015
, Harwinton, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved this condo from the minute we walked in the door. This unit has bay views from every window, stunning view of the bridge to Gulf Breeze, you can even see the Gulf. The condo is in great shape and the management was continually maintaining the property during our stay. Spacious rooms, well stocked kitchen. Paradise Beach Management were friendly and very responsive to any issues, however slight. A nice touch was the welcome beach bag stocked with goodies, at check-in. This unit is on the end of the development, the grassy area is a nice buffer to the neighborhood next door, the neighbors have been pleasant. We stayed here in off-season and it was very quiet and private. The condo is well equipped with enough electronics , internet is quick and reliable. Did I mention the views? The dock is a great place to watch the sunsets.

GREAT VACATION

October 2014
, Avon Lake, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love the unit that we consistently stay in. Feels like a second home to our family.

Paradise Beach Homes Stay

September 2014
, Cusseta, Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great family get away with wonderful accommodations and perfect customer service.

# 615.....Santa Rosa Dunes.....home away from home..

July 2014
, Shreaveport, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a wonderful visit. Our rental is ideally located. My only complaint is the same as last year's ( we stayed in this same unit) ,the mattresses are in poor condition and so is the couch. The view is beautiful, we love the dock and being on the bay. We would like to return next year but our backs need new mattresses and a couch that doesn't sink in the middle. And one more thing ... the pump that empties the AC is REALLY loud. You can hear it upstairs. Love the pool area and love being able to bring my maltipoo as the dog park is just down the beach road.thanks for such a relaxing vacation.

DREAM HOLIDAY

April 2014
, Chester, Che United Kingdom

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Very Good we love the location and the property. We hope to come again.?
We also like the overall quietness, the wild life and the care taken over the whole SANTA ROSA COMPLEX.

Celebration after a year of Cemo treatment!!!!!

January 2014
, Cantonment, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a glorious Florida White Christmas with 4 of my 5 children coming for Christmas Dinner. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking a turkey, ham and dressing along with all the trimmings. I was pleasantly surprised. We had 18 for dinner. Its was a little cramped but turned out to be a close family get together that my children will never forget. There are a lot of previous memories at Santa Rosa Dunes. My family had a time to reflect and remember all the good times as we were previous owners of a unit in this project. The views are breath taking. I truly believe this is the closest to heaven you can get. We extended our stay another week even though it was one of the coldest weeks we have had in a long time. The rental company was excellent. The staff was so helpful with great attitudes.