Row Wrapper 2

White Sands #463

4.6571
(35 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

White Sands #463 is a spacious and amazing four-bedroom, three-bath town home.

The main level offers open concept living with added features of tile flooring, updated appliances and granite counter tops. This property offers the “Florida” experience with fresh new furnishings in the living and dining area. The large dining table is perfect for spreading out your favorite seafood meals or gathering the family for a fun card game after a long day at the beach! Continuing on the main level is bedroom 1 with two twin beds and a full bath. Perfect for the kiddos or grandparents.

Enjoy extending your vacation experience by stepping out on the main outdoor level balcony, offering the most beautiful Gulf front views of the emerald green waters and white sandy beaches of Pensacola Beach. The relaxed concept continues on the next level with a king master bedroom and outdoor private balcony and en-suite bath. Bedroom 3 offers one queen bed and shares a bath with bedroom #4, which offers two double beds. Plenty of sleeping for everyone!

Additional unit amenities include outdoor charcoal grill, complimentary high speed internet and garage parking for one car. Easy access is available to entertainment, dining and shopping.

White Sands #463 is under management of Paradise Beach Homes ONLY!

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom two: queen
Bedroom three: two twins
Bedroom four: two doubles

Features

Property Type

  • Townhouse

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/01/2022 - 12/31/2023$300 - $850$1,890 - $5,670$9,000 - $25,325

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

WS#463 Review Comments by Richard David

June 2022
, JACKSON, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at White Sands for 50 years and always enjoy our time on the most beautiful beach in the world. Sorry to see the rental rate go up so much every year. It won't be long before we can't afford to come.....what a shame !

Spring Getaway 2022

March 2022
, DACULA, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoy White sands and it's location right on the beach. Will look to renting there again next year.

Manager's Response

We look forward to seeing you again next year and we're so pleased to hear that you had a great stay!

Paradise Beach Homes

Paradise

March 2022
, Mableton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I’ve stayed all over the Country this location has to be one of the best location as well as the best views a person can dream of, this location is called Paradise!!!

Manager's Response

That's wonderful! We are so glad you loved the location and the views. We hope you'll keep coming back to this Paradise!

Paradise Beach Homes

Best beach view

February 2022
, Talking Rock, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Dreams were fulfilled as we enjoyed family time at the most beautiful beach ever! The townhome was two stories with lots of room. It was located on the gulf in a quiet neighborhood.
The realty’s personnel were well trained and very helpful. Maintenance was prompt and efficient.
I would change some of the decor because it isn’t located in the French Quarter. Beach themes would be much more appropriate for families.
Overall, we had a wonderful visit.

Manager's Response

We are so pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and you had lots of room. We hope you'll come back and visit us again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Perfect Location!

October 2021
, Buford, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great layout and lots of space for two families with 4 teenage girls. Kitchen was very well stocked with all the cooking utensils one could possibly need. The only thing that would make this townhome better would be another King bed in the downstairs bedroom rather than the twins. Would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review. It sounds like everyone really enjoyed everything this townhome has to offer. Thank you for your feedback as well. We will discuss that option with the owner. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Paradise Beach Homes

Awesome location

September 2021
, Benton, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was very nice, AC worked great, plenty of room large water heater, never ran out of hot water. Awesome views and only seconds from the water.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at White Sands #463. It's such a great gulf front townhome and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Pure Ecstasy!!!

August 2021
, Sun, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love every minute of our stay. The beach was in the back yard and we saw dolphins every morning of our visit. The home was fantastic, there was 8 of us and no one got in the way of anyone else. Very clean and roomy...you could not ask for more. I will be returning in the very near future.

Manager's Response

We look forward to it! And we're so glad you had an amazing stay. See you soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Breathtaking view

August 2021
, Stanton , Tn

Overall
5

We absolutely loved #463 the views where amazing even though hurricane ida was making her presence known. We where still able to get out on the beach one day of vacation. The townhouse had plenty of room for all of us and had every accommodation we needed. We will be renting again!

Great Spot

March 2021
, Mableton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The best Vacation spot I’ve ever stayed in

Manager's Response

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad you had a great vacation staying in White Sands #463 and we hope to see you again soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

White Sands 463 February 2021 stay

February 2021
, Chicago, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

A spacious condo with a fabulous beach front location. The location gives you the option of peace and quite relaxation or a very short ride to shops, restaurants and waterfront activities. The condo has most amenities you expect but some ( like the washer and dryer) are in desperate need of an upgrade. The management company was very responsive to the problems the could solve but were silent on the major needed upgrades. Daytime beachfront is spectacular and the stars at night are awesome.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We're so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the scenery and everything the beach has to offer. Thank you for letting us know about the upgrades needed. We will certainly look into these issues and discuss replacement with the owner of the town home. We hope to see you again very soon.

Paradise Beach Homes

Pensacola Beach

July 2020
, Aiken, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Despite Hanna hitting with rain from the outer bands, a great week at Pensacola Beach..Very Family friendly area.

Manager's Response

We hope to see you back again soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Family Vacation

March 2020
, Vandalia, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The townhouse was nice and had all of the amenities that we needed. The pandemic was ramping up so we needed to stay at the townhouse most of the time and we had all of our meals there. The weather was great and we enjoyed the beach and the Gulf but the week was a bit stressful due to the pandemic which no one could have predicted. We feel that all of the bedrooms should have had a television. 3 of the bedrooms did not have televisions.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We will speak to the owner of the town home about adding TV's to the other 3 bedrooms. We hope you and yours are safe during this time and we hope we get the chance to see you again in the future.

White Sands

October 2019
, Mount Juliet, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was good. The icemaker didn't work in our condo but otherwise everything was good. we enjoyed it and would recommend to others.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review and for choosing White Sands 463. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, It is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Staying in a wonderful place..

September 2019
, Edmond, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was absolutely wonderful! Thank you for such a wonderful place to stay!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great stay! We hope to see you again in the near future.

Great Location for the Blues Air Show!

July 2019
, Independence, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The vacation rental staff were very friendly and helpful for our stay. The location was great for the blue angel air show which is on of the main reasons we came down this time of the year. The condo had a nice size back deck over looking the gulf of Mexico but the beach umbrella was broken and very rusted. So we were not able to use it. I know that because of the salt water, things rust quickly but this must have been rusted for some time. All bedrooms TV's.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great time over Blue's week at White Sands #463! It's the perfect property for watching the show and is highly desired because of it! We're sorry to hear about the umbrella and will certainly talk to the owner about replacement. We appreciate that feedback so we can better our services and properties. We hope to see you again next year!

Paradise Beach Homes

Great job

June 2019
, Baldwyn, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

close to perfect. Only complaint is hard to parek in garage because of car , crate, and grill etc stored in the way

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your review. We're glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We will discuss removal of items in the garage with the owner. We hope to see again very soon!

Paradise Beach Homes

Easter trip

April 2019
, Covington, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Easter trip

April 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Wonderful Week!

June 2018
, Kansas, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall great vacation! Nice, clean townhouse. We had a water leak in the master bath and the a/c drain clogged and caused a leak. We called the reality and the repairs were made in a timely manner.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Paradise Beach Homes! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!

spring break

April 2018
, Alexandria, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

i have stayed with my family at White Sands for the past 5 years. we've stayed in several different rentals. all we're in good clean shape. however the unit we staying in this year experienced a really substantial leak at the doors leading to the deck when it rained. notified rental office. there is evidence that this leak has been evidently an ongoing issue and owners really need to pay attention to the leak before it really gets out of hand. we had to put pots under 3 leaks in the ceiling to catch the rain water coming in at the deck doors.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach!

Amazing family thanksgiving memories

November 2017
, Wolcott, VT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was amazing with an incredible location and the property management team was very professional and responsive. We would definitely book again and recommend.

Connolly Annual Rental April 2017

April 2017
, Alexandria, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Lovely

Lets keep Pensacola Beach family orientated!

March 2017
, Ballwin, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

After coming to Pensacola Beach for the past 30 years this is the first time and hopefully the last time we ever encountered this...... You never know who is renting the unit next to yours. We have stayed at White Sands for the past 3 years and have enjoyed getting to know our neighbors. This time however was a little different the unit a couple down from ours is rented out through VRBO well VRBO rented to a fraternity needless to say our stay wasn't what we had expected it to be. We addressed this to Paradise Beach as did the other units and they addressed it with the Homeowner Association. Pensacola Beach is family geared and beautiful lets keep it that way!

Lets keep Pensacola Beach family orientated!

March 2017
, Ballwin, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

After coming to Pensacola Beach for the past 30 years this is the first time and hopefully the last time we ever encountered this...... You never know who is renting the unit next to yours. We have stayed at White Sands for the past 3 years and have enjoyed getting to know our neighbors. This time however was a little different the unit a couple down from ours is rented out through VRBO well VRBO rented to a fraternity needless to say our stay wasn't what we had expected it to be. We addressed this to Paradise Beach as did the other units and they addressed it with the Homeowner Association. Pensacola Beach is family geared and beautiful lets keep it that way!

Wonderful Townhome, AMAZING PROPERTY MANAGER!!

November 2016
, Cantonment, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

2016 is the 10th year my family has gone to Pensacola Beach for Thanksgiving. We have stayed in multiple townhomes at White Sands and worked with many different property management companies. Working with Paradise Beach Homes, especially Russell, was far and above the best experience I have ever had with a Property Mangement Company!! The home was perfect and Russel went out of his way to make sure our holiday in this beautiful setting was worry free. Paradise Beach Homes will be my "go to" company for all my future rental needs on Pensacola Beach!! Thank you!!

Lovely Family Vacation

August 2016
, West Lafayette , IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

I loved the location of the town home! It was nice to walk off the porch on to the beach. The home was spacious and had everything we needed. The only thing I would suggest is updating the shower heads and caddies in all the bathrooms, have the carpets cleaned or replaced, and have a basic vacuum cleaner left on site for guest.

Heaven on earth

June 2016
, Wagoner, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful

Wonderful townhouse!

November 2015
, Cantonment, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I am a "local" and we have had a Thanksgiving family reunion at Pensacola Beach for the past 8 years. We have stayed in many of the White Sands townhouses and this unit is one of the best!! Clean, comfortable, well supplied and you can't beat the view!! The management company was flexible with our arrival and departure. Will definitely stay here again!

Lovely holiday weekend

September 2015
, Jenks, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family has stayed on the island several times over the years. This property was clean and well maintained. The views and accessibility were spectacular! Everyone slept comfortably and had plenty of space. Made for a great family holiday weekend!

Relaxing at the beach

August 2015
, Milton, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time at the beach. The house was large enough for the seven of us without getting in each other's way. The furnishings were in good shape and the kitchen was stocked with plenty of utensils, dishes and cookware. The downside included a car parked in the garage taking up the parking space, a broken patio umbrella, master bedroom TV didn't work and the wi-if was off till we found the box and turned it on. We called the rental agency about the broken TV in the master but they didn't get it repaired.

White Sands 463

June 2015
, Wrens, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We rent a place at Pensacola Beach every year - usually a house, but this time a townhouse. I have never stayed anywhere that did not a TV in every room. It was not listed on the description either way,but I didn't notice. I just assumed for that much money there would not be two bedrooms without TVs. Also, the double garage did not hold two cars because the owner's car was parked inside. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Needs to update to a gas grill like all the neighbors.

White sands #63

May 2015
, Reserve, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and everything was outstanding.. We will be back

A slice of Paradise In Florida

March 2015
, Appleton, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were breathless when we saw the Townhomes interior, roominess, its pristine condition, the three car garage and a view of the Gulf one would only dream of. You can be assured that we will return soon.
Its also walking distance to the best food on the island, "Peg Leg Pete's"

Beautiful location-gorgeous gulf views

December 2014
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Spacious unit for our family. Beautiful views. Living room furniture was wicker and not comfortable for lounging.

Excellent Location

September 2014
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was our first time staying at White Sands #463. The previous 2 years we stayed at White Sands #417. So the location was great. Unit was clean and plenty big enough for our family. The unit is a bit more dated than where we usually stay and has no elevator unlike #417. The entire purpose of the trip was to be at the beach. Overall we were satisfied with our stay at White Sands #463 and would recommend to family and friends.