Row Wrapper 2

White Sands #463

4.8235
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

White Sands #463 is a spacious and amazing four-bedroom, three-bath town home.

White Sands #463 is professionally managed by Paradise Beach Homes.

The main level offers open concept living with added features of tile flooring, updated appliances and granite counter tops. This property offers the “Florida” experience with fresh new furnishings in the living and dining area. The large dining table is perfect for spreading out your favorite seafood meals or gathering the family for a fun card game after a long day at the beach! Continuing on the main level is bedroom 1 with two twin beds and a full bath. Perfect for the kiddos or grandparents.

Enjoy extending your vacation experience by stepping out on the main outdoor level balcony, offering the most beautiful Gulf front views of the emerald green waters and white sandy beaches of Pensacola Beach.The relaxed concept continues on the next level with a king master bedroom and outdoor private balcony and en-suite bath. Bedroom 3 offers one queen bed and shares a bath with bedroom #4, which offers two double beds. Plenty of sleeping for everyone!

Additional unit amenities include outdoor charcoal grill, complimentary high speed internet and large garage parking. Easy access is available to entertainment, dining and shopping.

Bedding:
Master: king
Bedroom two: queen
Bedroom three: two twins
Bedroom four: two doubles

Features

Property Type

  • Townhouse

City

  • Pensacola Beach

Location/View

  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/01/19 - 02/29/20$275 - $300$1,650$3,600 - $7,150
03/01/20 - 05/15/20$375$2,250
05/16/20 - 05/29/20$700$4,200
05/30/20 - 08/14/20$700 - $750$4,200 - $4,500
08/15/20 - 10/31/20$375$2,250

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

White Sands

October 2019
, Mount Juliet, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was good. The icemaker didn't work in our condo but otherwise everything was good. we enjoyed it and would recommend to others.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review and for choosing White Sands 463. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, It is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Staying in a wonderful place..

September 2019
, Edmond, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was absolutely wonderful! Thank you for such a wonderful place to stay!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great stay! We hope to see you again in the near future.

Great job

June 2019
, Baldwyn, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

close to perfect. Only complaint is hard to parek in garage because of car , crate, and grill etc stored in the way

Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your review. We're glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We will discuss removal of items in the garage with the owner. We hope to see again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes

Easter trip

April 2019
, Covington, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Easter trip

April 2019
, Covington, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Wonderful Week!

June 2018
, Kansas, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall great vacation! Nice, clean townhouse. We had a water leak in the master bath and the a/c drain clogged and caused a leak. We called the reality and the repairs were made in a timely manner.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with Paradise Beach Homes! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!

Amazing family thanksgiving memories

November 2017
, Wolcott, VT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was amazing with an incredible location and the property management team was very professional and responsive. We would definitely book again and recommend.

Connolly Annual Rental April 2017

April 2017
, Alexandria, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Lovely

Wonderful Townhome, AMAZING PROPERTY MANAGER!!

November 2016
, Cantonment, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

2016 is the 10th year my family has gone to Pensacola Beach for Thanksgiving. We have stayed in multiple townhomes at White Sands and worked with many different property management companies. Working with Paradise Beach Homes, especially Russell, was far and above the best experience I have ever had with a Property Mangement Company!! The home was perfect and Russel went out of his way to make sure our holiday in this beautiful setting was worry free. Paradise Beach Homes will be my "go to" company for all my future rental needs on Pensacola Beach!! Thank you!!

Heaven on earth

June 2016
, Wagoner, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful

Wonderful townhouse!

November 2015
, Cantonment, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I am a "local" and we have had a Thanksgiving family reunion at Pensacola Beach for the past 8 years. We have stayed in many of the White Sands townhouses and this unit is one of the best!! Clean, comfortable, well supplied and you can't beat the view!! The management company was flexible with our arrival and departure. Will definitely stay here again!

Lovely holiday weekend

September 2015
, Jenks, Ok United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family has stayed on the island several times over the years. This property was clean and well maintained. The views and accessibility were spectacular! Everyone slept comfortably and had plenty of space. Made for a great family holiday weekend!

Lovely holiday weekend

September 2015
, Jenks, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family has stayed on the island several times over the years. This property was clean and well maintained. The views and accessibility were spectacular! Everyone slept comfortably and had plenty of space. Made for a great family holiday weekend!

White Sands 463

June 2015
, Wrens, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We rent a place at Pensacola Beach every year - usually a house, but this time a townhouse. I have never stayed anywhere that did not a TV in every room. It was not listed on the description either way,but I didn't notice. I just assumed for that much money there would not be two bedrooms without TVs. Also, the double garage did not hold two cars because the owner's car was parked inside. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Needs to update to a gas grill like all the neighbors.

White sands #63

May 2015
, Reserve, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and everything was outstanding.. We will be back

A slice of Paradise In Florida

March 2015
, Appleton, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were breathless when we saw the Townhomes interior, roominess, its pristine condition, the three car garage and a view of the Gulf one would only dream of. You can be assured that we will return soon.
Its also walking distance to the best food on the island, "Peg Leg Pete's"

Beautiful location-gorgeous gulf views

December 2014
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Spacious unit for our family. Beautiful views. Living room furniture was wicker and not comfortable for lounging.